Dota 2 Dota 2 Cheats, Tips & Guides


Join the Club to get or posts Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses. You can also join our Forum to discuss anything about Dota 2. Login to follow updates about Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses.

Dota 2 Posts:

GameHunters.Club is a platform for gamers who loves to share. Join us and be the first to post here about Dota 2. There is no registration required. Login with Facebook to start posting.

Dota 2 Forum

Join the Forum, Discuss anything about Dota 2. You can talk about tips, tricks, cheats, ask for help or simply introduce yourself to the club. These are the most recent topics and posts on Dota 2 Forum.

Welcome Dota 2 Gamers! Introduce yourself here

  • Started by: vardump
  • Game Discussions
  • 339

Request: Tips, Tricks & Cheats

  • Started by: vardump
  • Last Post by KiraUchiha
  • Suggestions
  • 405
  • 1

Suggest a Forum Category

  • Started by: vardump
  • Suggestions
  • 397

Dota 2 Trending Topics

Cheat Dota 2 Dota 2 Hacks Dota 2 Guides Dota 2 Tricks

Do you know any of this topics? Help players by posting about this topics on Dota 2 Game Post section.

Latest on Dota 2

Dota 2

Siltbreaker: Act II — Exclusive Battle Pass Campaign http://blog.dota2.com/2017/08/siltbreaker-act-ii-exclusive-battle-pass-campaign/

Likes: 6,253 Shares: 454 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Grand Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2017/08/the-international-2017-grand-champions/

Likes: 17,254 Shares: 924 Posted:

Dota 2

How I Spent My Summer Vacation

Likes: 14,711 Shares: 2 Posted:

Dota 2

Two new heroes coming in The Dueling Fates update. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LV1ZV_DG3kI

Likes: 14,013 Shares: 3,483 Posted:

Dota 2

Follow all the behind-the-scenes action with the Dota 2 Twitter and Instagram feeds on The International Media page: http://www.dota2.com/international/media/

Likes: 1,537 Shares: 46 Posted:

Dota 2

Trove Carafe Immortals http://blog.dota2.com/2017/08/trove-carafe-immortals/

Likes: 6,784 Shares: 606 Posted:

Dota 2

Follow all the behind-the-scenes action from The International with our social media feeds: http://www.dota2.com/international/media/

Likes: 2,368 Shares: 67 Posted:

Dota 2

Welcoming New Players http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/welcoming-new-players/

Likes: 9,864 Shares: 538 Posted:

Dota 2

Level 2000 Collector’s Baby Roshan http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/level-2000-collectors-baby-roshan/

Likes: 6,570 Shares: 640 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Approaches http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/the-international-approaches-2/

Likes: 6,119 Shares: 342 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2017 Secret Shop http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/the-international-2017-secret-shop/

Likes: 3,882 Shares: 307 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/immortal-treasure-iii-2/

Likes: 8,156 Shares: 496 Posted:

Dota 2

All-Star Voting and Player Card Packs http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/all-star-voting-and-player-card-packs/

Likes: 4,484 Shares: 162 Posted:

Dota 2

The 2017 – 2018 Competitive Season http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/the-2017-2018-competitive-season/

Likes: 6,901 Shares: 543 Posted:

Dota 2

Kunkka & Tidehunter Announcer Pack http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/kunkka-tidehunter-announcer-pack/

Likes: 6,895 Shares: 325 Posted:

Dota 2

Registrations for The International Cosplay Competition taking place during this year’s Main Event at Key Arena are now open! http://cosplay.pglesports.com/

Likes: 3,513 Shares: 168 Posted:

Dota 2

This Weekend Only — Battle Level and Treasure Bundle http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/weekend-sale-battle-level-and-treasure-bundle/

Likes: 6,486 Shares: 781 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Invites http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/the-international-invites/

Likes: 11,113 Shares: 612 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure II is now available — http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/immortal-treasure-ii-2/

Likes: 10,594 Shares: 1,107 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota 2 Official Soundtrack is now available for pre-order — Enjoy the epic sounds of battle on mp3, streaming services, or even a turntable near you. http://smarturl.it/DOTA2STRK

Likes: 8,567 Shares: 624 Posted:

Dota 2

Exclusive Battle Pass Campaign — Siltbreaker: Act I http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/exclusive-battle-pass-campaign-siltbreaker-act-i/

Likes: 8,054 Shares: 783 Posted:

Dota 2

Kunkka Prestige Item and Quest Path http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/kunkka-prestige-item-and-quest-path/

Likes: 12,111 Shares: 798 Posted:

Dota 2

Dota 2 Short Film Contest http://blog.dota2.com/2017/05/dota-2-short-film-contest-3

Likes: 4,042 Shares: 190 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2017 Collector’s Cache http://blog.dota2.com/2017/05/the-international-2017-collectors-cache/

Likes: 8,423 Shares: 661 Posted:

Dota 2

Client Performance Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/05/client-performance-update/

Likes: 5,754 Shares: 350 Posted:

Dota 2

New from Dark Horse — Dota 2: The Comic Collection is now available for preorder. http://www.darkhorse.com/Books/3000-669/DOTA-2-The-Comic-Collection-HC

Likes: 3,707 Shares: 207 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight: The Kiev Major Grand Finals http://blog.dota2.com/2017/05/true-sight-the-kiev-major-grand-finals/

Likes: 5,293 Shares: 309 Posted:

Dota 2

Exclusive Io Arcana http://blog.dota2.com/2017/05/exclusive-io-arcana/

Likes: 14,505 Shares: 3,223 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2017 Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2017/05/the-international-2017-battle-pass/

Likes: 22,668 Shares: 5,121 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2017/05/the-kiev-major-champions/

Likes: 13,968 Shares: 756 Posted:

Dota 2

OG Dota 2 vs Virtus.pro (Bo5) - The Kiev Major Grand Final!

Likes: 18,972 Shares: 5,688 Posted:

Dota 2

It's the final day of the Kiev Major and the top 4 teams will battle it out for the lions share of the $3.000.000 prize pool. Starting at 1.30 PM, the second semifinal will be the last bo3 of the tournament: Evil Geniuses vs OG Dota 2 (bo3)

Likes: 11,511 Shares: 2,407 Posted:

Dota 2

It's the final day of the Kiev Major and the top 4 teams will battle it out for the lions share of the $3.000.000 prize pool. We will begin with the first semifinal of the day, live on the official Dota 2 Facebook page: Virtus.pro vs Invictus Gaming -iG

Likes: 10,523 Shares: 1,764 Posted:

Dota 2

SG e-sports vs Evil Geniuses (Bo3) | The Kiev Major Main Event, Day 3, April 29.

Likes: 7,293 Shares: 1,293 Posted:

Dota 2

VG.J vs Virtus.pro (bo3) | The Kiev Major Main Event, Day 3, April 29. Next series here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1487449841320468/

Likes: 5,319 Shares: 792 Posted:

Dota 2

Team Faceless vs OG (bo3) | The Kiev Major Main Event, Day 3, April 29th.

Likes: 7,832 Shares: 1,253 Posted:

Dota 2

Invictus Gaming -iG vs Team Liquid (Bo3). Third day of the Kiev Major Main Event begins!

Likes: 10,169 Shares: 1,860 Posted:

Dota 2

Team Secret vs SG e-Sports (bo3) | The Kiev Major Main Event, Day 2, April 28th.

Likes: 3,591 Shares: 531 Posted:

Dota 2

[Resumed] Evil Geniuses vs Thunderbirds (Bo3) | The Kiev Major Main Event, Day 2, April 28. Next series here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1486501381415314/

Likes: 4,290 Shares: 578 Posted:

Dota 2

[Fixed] OG vs Team Random (bo3) | The Kiev Major Main Event Day 1

Likes: 4,341 Shares: 697 Posted:

Dota 2

TNC vs Faceless (Bo3) - Game 2 | The Kiev Major Main Event Day 2. Next up: OG vs Team Random (Bo3): https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1486200351445417/

Likes: 6,992 Shares: 1,310 Posted:

Dota 2

The second day of the Kiev Major Main Event begins! First up: TNC Pro Team - Dota2 vs Team Faceless (Bo3). Watch on the official Dota 2 Facebook page. Game 2 here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1486053898126729/

Likes: 4,711 Shares: 1,106 Posted:

Dota 2

[Resumed] Last Bo3 of the day: Virtus.pro vs IG.V live from the Kiev Major Main Event.

Likes: 2,257 Shares: 280 Posted:

Dota 2

Team Digital Chaos vs VG.J (Bo3) | The Kiev Major Main Event, Day 1, April 27.

Likes: 4,365 Shares: 838 Posted:

Dota 2

[Fixed] Team Liquid vs Newbee (Bo3) - The Kiev Major Main Event, Day 1. Next up: Team Digital Chaos vs VG.J. Watch here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1485369941528458/

Likes: 5,480 Shares: 833 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major Main Event begins! First Bo3 of the day: mousesports vs Invictus Gaming -iG Watch live on the official Dota 2 Facebook page.

Likes: 4,945 Shares: 833 Posted:

Dota 2

Team Liquid vs Newbee (Bo3) - The Kiev Major Main Event, Day 1, April 27th.

Likes: 5,784 Shares: 793 Posted:

Dota 2

Team Digital Chaos vs TNC Pro Team - Dota2 (Bo3) - The Kiev Major Group Stage.

Likes: 4,211 Shares: 735 Posted:

Dota 2

Evil Geniuses vs Invictus Gaming (Bo3) - The Kiev Major Group Stage. Next up: TNC Pro Team - Dota2 vs Team Digital Chaos (Bo3) Watch here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1483537688378350/

Likes: 6,530 Shares: 942 Posted:

Dota 2

Team Liquid vs DC (Bo3) - Game 3 - The Kiev Major Group Stage. Picked up from Dotamajor3. Next series: Evil Geniuses vs IG [-Invictus Gaming] Watch here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1483340755064710/

Likes: 5,259 Shares: 635 Posted:

Dota 2

Team Liquid vs Digital Chaos (Bo3) - Game 2 - The Kiev Major Group Stage.

Likes: 2,955 Shares: 200 Posted:

Dota 2

Virtus.pro vs TNC (Bo3) - The Kiev Major continues with the second day of the group stage! Follow live on the official Dota 2 Facebook page.

Likes: 10,336 Shares: 1,875 Posted:

Dota 2

Team Secret vs Invictus Gaming -iG (bo3) - The Kiev Major Group Stage. Next up Liquid vs DC, game 3: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1483256518406467/

Likes: 5,882 Shares: 751 Posted:

Dota 2

Evil Geniuses vs Team Faceless (Bo3) | The Kiev Major Group Stage. #kievmajor

Likes: 5,946 Shares: 916 Posted:

Dota 2

OG vs IG [-Invictus Gaming] (Bo3) | The Kiev Major Group Stage live now on Facebook. Next series: EG vs Faceless (Bo3). Watch here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1482087521856700/

Likes: 7,569 Shares: 1,119 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major Group Stage, Day 1, Round 1: Team Liquid vs Thunderbirds (Bo3) #kievmajor

Likes: 10,648 Shares: 1,188 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major begins! Follow day 1 of the group stage on the official Dota 2 Facebook page. Round 1: Team Secret vs VGJ (Bo3) Next series: Team Liquid vs Thunderbirds

Likes: 8,386 Shares: 1,153 Posted:

Dota 2

Just two hours left until the start of The Kiev Major Group Stage. Broadcast begins at 9:00 a.m. EEST https://www.twitch.tv/dotamajor

Likes: 1,559 Shares: 75 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major Group Stage begins in less than 24 hours. Tune in at 9:00 a.m. EEST to catch the start of play.

Likes: 2,653 Shares: 107 Posted:

Dota 2

Get ready for The Kiev Major with official Dota 2 merchandise from our European partners at Gaya, including the all-new Kiev Major 2017 Mystery Box! This box is stuffed with Dota 2 goodness, including the exclusive Kiev Major 2017 Collectors Coin, pint glass, and lanyard; plus a random Dota 2 t-shirt, plush, and more. Even if you can't make it to Kiev, you can still order yours at: http://valve.game-legends.com http://valve.game-legends.com/

Likes: 2,304 Shares: 56 Posted:

Dota 2

Matchmaking Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/04/matchmaking-update/

Likes: 13,518 Shares: 2,243 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major and Beyond http://blog.dota2.com/2017/04/the-kiev-major-and-beyond/

Likes: 5,393 Shares: 311 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major Compendium http://blog.dota2.com/2017/04/the-kiev-major-compendium/

Likes: 4,219 Shares: 196 Posted:

Dota 2

Battle Cup Season Finale http://blog.dota2.com/2017/04/battle-cup-season-finale/

Likes: 5,544 Shares: 305 Posted:

Dota 2

Tickets for The International 2017 http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/tickets-for-the-international-2017/

Likes: 11,089 Shares: 1,149 Posted:

Dota 2

New Juggernaut Arcana Style http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/new-juggernaut-arcana-style/

Likes: 17,106 Shares: 1,969 Posted:

Dota 2

The Bladeform Legacy Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/the-bladeform-legacy-update/

Likes: 25,573 Shares: 5,492 Posted:

Dota 2

Cosplay Competition at The International http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/cosplay-competition-at-the-international/

Likes: 4,299 Shares: 215 Posted:

Dota 2

Winter Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/winter-treasure-iii-2/

Likes: 11,083 Shares: 880 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major Invites http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/the-kiev-major-invites/

Likes: 7,143 Shares: 316 Posted:

Dota 2

Winter Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/winter-treasure-ii/

Likes: 12,014 Shares: 993 Posted:

Dota 2

Kiev Major Dates and Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/kiev-major-dates-and-tickets/

Likes: 7,445 Shares: 429 Posted:

Dota 2

The Beta is Over

Likes: 11,315 Shares: 1,093 Posted:

Dota 2

7.02 Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/7-02-gameplay-update/

Likes: 15,774 Shares: 2,186 Posted:

Dota 2 Game Information:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players.

Get it here:

Game Type:

Strategy RTS

Game Description:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players. Radiant heroes then battle their Dire counterparts to control a gorgeous fantasy landscape, waging campaigns of cunning, stealth, and outright warfare.

Irresistibly colorful on the surface, Dota is a game of infinite depth and complexity. Every hero has an array of skills and abilities that combine with the skills of their allies in unexpected ways, to ensure that no game is ever remotely alike. This is one of the reasons that the Dota phenomenon has continued to grow. Originating as a fan-made Warcraft 3 modification, Dota was an instant underground hit. After coming to Valve, the original community developers have bridged the gap to a more inclusive audience, so that the rest of the world can experience the same core gameplay, but with the level of polish that only Valve can provide.

Get a taste of the game that has enthralled millions.

 

Release Date: 9 Jul, 2013

Steam User reviews: Very Positive (429,182 reviews)

Website: http://dota2.com/