Dota 2 Dota 2 Cheats, Tips & Guides


Join the Club to get or posts Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses. You can also join our Forum to discuss anything about Dota 2. Login to follow updates about Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses.

Dota 2 Posts:

GameHunters.Club is a platform for gamers who loves to share. Join us and be the first to post here about Dota 2. There is no registration required. Login with Facebook to start posting.

Dota 2 Forum

Join the Forum, Discuss anything about Dota 2. You can talk about tips, tricks, cheats, ask for help or simply introduce yourself to the club. These are the most recent topics and posts on Dota 2 Forum.

Welcome Dota 2 Gamers! Introduce yourself here

  • Started by: vardump
  • Game Discussions
  • 222

Request: Tips, Tricks & Cheats

  • Started by: vardump
  • Last Post by KiraUchiha
  • Suggestions
  • 264
  • 1

Suggest a Forum Category

  • Started by: vardump
  • Suggestions
  • 240

Dota 2 Trending Topics

Cheat Dota 2 Dota 2 Hacks Dota 2 Guides Dota 2 Tricks

Do you know any of this topics? Help players by posting about this topics on Dota 2 Game Post section.

Latest on Dota 2

Dota 2

In-Game Interface Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/01/in-game-interface-update/

Likes: 8,820 Shares: 549 Posted:

Dota 2

Witness the final steps of EG's journey through The Boston Major in True Sight: Episode 3, now available for all Battle Pass owners to watch in the Steam Video Library. http://store.steampowered.com/app/539730/1/2

Likes: 2,775 Shares: 139 Posted:

Dota 2

Continue following EG as they battle through the The Boston Major. True Sight: Episode 3 arrives December 22. https://youtu.be/A0HaEImvFOA

Likes: 2,905 Shares: 125 Posted:

Dota 2

7.00 Update - The New Journey Begins http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/7-00-update-the-new-journey-begins/

Likes: 17,919 Shares: 2,760 Posted:

Dota 2

7.00 Update Countdown http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/7-00-update-countdown/

Likes: 16,178 Shares: 2,629 Posted:

Dota 2

Countdown to 7.00 http://www.dota2.com/700

Likes: 14,850 Shares: 2,339 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/the-boston-major-champions/

Likes: 34,153 Shares: 3,389 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Grand Final: OG vs AD FINEM (continued) #bostonmajor

Likes: 20,491 Shares: 4,971 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event - Semifinal#2: Team Digital Chaos vs AD FINEM #bostonmajor Grand Final here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336767526388701/

Likes: 9,113 Shares: 1,558 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Grand Final: AD FINEM vs OG #bostonmajor Continued here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336960976369356/

Likes: 10,474 Shares: 2,301 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Semifinal #1: Team EG vs OG Dota 2 (Bo3). #bostonmajor Semifinal #2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336559613076159/

Likes: 19,847 Shares: 6,443 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Quarterfinal #4: Ad Finem vs LGD Forever Young

Likes: 12,536 Shares: 1,978 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Quarterfinal #3: Team NP vs Team Digital Chaos (Bo3). Quarterfinal #4: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1335470319851755/

Likes: 5,542 Shares: 699 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 3, Quarterfinal #2: OG Dota 2 vs WarriorsGaming.Unity (Bo3). Next quarterfinal: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1335352483196872/

Likes: 8,028 Shares: 1,376 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 3, Quarterfinal #1, Virtus.pro vs Team EG (BO3) Quarterfinal #2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1334991736566280/

Likes: 13,706 Shares: 3,938 Posted:

Dota 2

Continue following the boys in blue as EG battle their way through the competition at The Boston Major. True Sight: Episode 3 arrives December 22. https://youtu.be/bZ7OvilSmy8

Likes: 1,717 Shares: 72 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 3: LGD-Gaming vs LGD.Forever Young (Bo3). #bostonmajor

Likes: 7,967 Shares: 991 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 2, Series 3, Ad Finem vs Newbee (Game 2) Live now! Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333754603356660/

Likes: 6,954 Shares: 920 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 2, Series 3, AD FINEM vs Newbee (Game 1) #thebostonmajor Game 2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333623183369802/

Likes: 3,280 Shares: 337 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 2: Team NP vs EHOME. Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333432070055580/

Likes: 5,485 Shares: 713 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 1: Team Digital Chaos vs Team Faceless (Bo3) Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333130190085768/

Likes: 11,287 Shares: 2,247 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2: Digital Chaos vs Team Faceless (BO3).

Likes: 12,706 Shares: 728 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 1, series 4: OG vs MVP Phoenix #thebostonmajor Live Now!

Likes: 10,379 Shares: 1,907 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 1 - Complexity Gaming vs WarriorsGaming.Unity (BO3). Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1332017246863729/

Likes: 6,113 Shares: 851 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 1: Evil Geniuses vs Wings Gaming. Live now! #bostonmajor Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1331847450214042/

Likes: 8,729 Shares: 1,626 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for the beginning of the Boston Major main event. Virtus.pro vs IG.Vitality (BO3)

Likes: 31,861 Shares: 4,097 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Group Stage, Day 2, Series 4, Complexity Gaming vs Team EG (BO3). Live now!

Likes: 11,828 Shares: 1,673 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Group Stage, Day 2, Team Faceless vs Evil Geniuses (Bo3) Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326963210702466/

Likes: 7,546 Shares: 935 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major, Day 2, Group C, Complexity Gaming vs LGD-Gaming (BO3) Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326787417386712/

Likes: 4,610 Shares: 487 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for Game 3 of Evil Geniuses vs Complexity Gaming (BO3), on the second day of the Boston Major group stage! #thebostonmajor Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326605564071564/

Likes: 7,035 Shares: 828 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Group B, series 4 (Decider Match), Newbee vs NP (BO3). Live now! #thebostonmajor

Likes: 7,442 Shares: 1,655 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, group B, match 3 - NP vs MVP (BO3) #thebostonmajor Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1325424630856324/

Likes: 8,083 Shares: 852 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Group B, series 2: Virtus.pro vs Newbee #thebostonmajor Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1325158880882899/

Likes: 11,272 Shares: 1,528 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Series 1: Virtus.pro vs Team NP (BO3). Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1324871957578258/ . #thebostonmajor

Likes: 16,781 Shares: 2,853 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for The Boston Major Group Stage - Day 2 series, starting with LGD-Gaming vs Team Faceless (BO3) #thebostonmajor

Likes: 26,794 Shares: 2,083 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major begins! Join us on our page for the first series of the day: Virtus.pro vs Team NP (BO3)

Likes: 36,527 Shares: 1,193 Posted:

Dota 2

Fall Treasure IV and The Boston Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/fall-treasure-iv-and-boston-group-stage/

Likes: 5,701 Shares: 453 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight: Episode 2 http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/true-sight-episode-2/

Likes: 2,187 Shares: 88 Posted:

Dota 2

The Fall 2016 Champions Cup http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/the-fall-2016-champions-cup/

Likes: 5,779 Shares: 288 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Player Cards and Fantasy Challenge http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/player-cards-and-fantasy-challenge/

Likes: 3,725 Shares: 148 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota 2 Major Championships http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/the-dota-2-major-championships/

Likes: 8,194 Shares: 414 Posted:

Dota 2

Fall 2016 Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/fall-2016-treasure-ii/

Likes: 10,712 Shares: 1,012 Posted:

Dota 2

Check out the new teaser for True Sight: Episode 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-v19Aa4H5hs

Likes: 2,305 Shares: 59 Posted:

Dota 2

Boston Major Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/boston-major-tickets/

Likes: 4,861 Shares: 239 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight: A New Documentary Series http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/true-sight-a-new-documentary-series/

Likes: 6,567 Shares: 439 Posted:

Dota 2

The Fall 2016 Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/the-fall-2016-battle-pass/

Likes: 16,389 Shares: 2,643 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/the-boston-major/

Likes: 16,040 Shares: 1,638 Posted:

Dota 2

Warhammer: Treasure of the Old World http://blog.dota2.com/2016/09/warhammer-treasure-of-the-old-world/

Likes: 8,679 Shares: 810 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dark Rift Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-dark-rift-update/

Likes: 24,883 Shares: 3,369 Posted:

Dota 2

The Secret Shop Goes International http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-secret-shop-goes-international/

Likes: 6,612 Shares: 474 Posted:

Dota 2

Roster Lock Process http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/roster-lock-process/

Likes: 4,926 Shares: 193 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Grand Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-international-grand-champions/

Likes: 10,221 Shares: 572 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Main Event http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-international-2016-main-event-begins/

Likes: 6,885 Shares: 552 Posted:

Dota 2

Lockless and Trove Immortals http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/lockless-and-trove-immortals/

Likes: 5,879 Shares: 421 Posted:

Dota 2

Group Assignments and Wild Cards http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/group-assignments-and-wild-card-round/

Likes: 5,502 Shares: 365 Posted:

Dota 2

Outdoor Viewing and Limited Daily Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/outdoor-viewing-and-limited-daily-tickets/

Likes: 3,441 Shares: 131 Posted:

Dota 2

Watching The International http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/watching-the-international/

Likes: 4,818 Shares: 327 Posted:

Dota 2

Level 1000 Collector's Aegis of Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/level-1000-collectors-aegis-of-champions/

Likes: 5,636 Shares: 417 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Compendium Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-international-compendium-update/

Likes: 5,561 Shares: 400 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/immortal-treasure-iii/

Likes: 9,405 Shares: 1,402 Posted:

Dota 2

The Weekend Battle Cup http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-weekend-battle-cup/

Likes: 3,895 Shares: 419 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Cosplay Competition http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-international-2016-cosplay-competition/

Likes: 2,241 Shares: 111 Posted:

Dota 2

Legion Commander Prestige Item and Quest Path http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/legion-commander-prestige-item-and-quest-path/

Likes: 6,196 Shares: 569 Posted:

Dota 2

Weekend Sale – Battle Level Bundle http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/weekend-bundle-sale/

Likes: 5,182 Shares: 622 Posted:

Dota 2

The Qualifiers Conclude http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-qualifiers-conclude/

Likes: 4,485 Shares: 279 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/immortal-treasure-ii/

Likes: 7,619 Shares: 992 Posted:

Dota 2

Manila Champions, TI Qualifiers and 6.88 Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/manila-champions-ti-qualifiers-and-6-88-gameplay-update/

Likes: 11,196 Shares: 589 Posted:

Dota 2

For all the the interviews, player profiles, and team intros from the #manilamajor, check out PGL's Youtube channel. - https://www.youtube.com/user/PGLeSport

Likes: 2,115 Shares: 44 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Collector’s Cache http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-international-2016-collectors-cache/

Likes: 5,574 Shares: 566 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Group Stage http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-manila-major-group-stage/

Likes: 8,802 Shares: 595 Posted:

Dota 2

Dota 2 Short Film Contest http://blog.dota2.com/2016/05/dota-2-short-film-contest-2/

Likes: 2,870 Shares: 166 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/05/the-international-2016-battle-pass/

Likes: 27,634 Shares: 3,565 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Qualifiers http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/the-manila-major-qualifiers/

Likes: 5,214 Shares: 269 Posted:

Dota 2

Warhammer Comes to the Dota 2 Workshop http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/warhammer-comes-to-the-dota-2-workshop/

Likes: 4,913 Shares: 512 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Invites http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/manila-major-invites/

Likes: 3,968 Shares: 217 Posted:

Dota 2

New Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/new-gameplay-update/

Likes: 12,028 Shares: 2,011 Posted:

Dota 2

Tickets for The International 2016 http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/tickets-for-the-international-2016/

Likes: 7,081 Shares: 852 Posted:

Dota 2

The Spring Cleaning 2016 Update

Likes: 3,902 Shares: 228 Posted:

Dota 2

The Spring Cleaning 2016 Update is Now Live http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-spring-cleaning-2016-update/

Likes: 5,745 Shares: 342 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-manila-major-tickets/

Likes: 11,018 Shares: 2,019 Posted:

Dota 2

Congratulations to the winners of the second Dota 2 Major! http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-shanghai-major-champions/

Likes: 12,234 Shares: 366 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major Main Event Begins http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-shanghai-major-main-event-begins/

Likes: 8,652 Shares: 410 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major March 2nd - 6th, 2016

Likes: 4,150 Shares: 136 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major Commences http://blog.dota2.com/2016/02/the-shanghai-major-commences/

Likes: 2,802 Shares: 121 Posted:

Dota 2

Matchmaking will be offline for about an hour tomorrow starting at 4PM PST (0:00 GMT). Maintenance details here: http://goo.gl/L2idVr

Likes: 3,154 Shares: 420 Posted:

Dota 2

The Winter Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/01/the-winter-battle-pass/

Likes: 5,943 Shares: 605 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota Majors http://blog.dota2.com/2016/01/the-dota-majors/

Likes: 10,976 Shares: 690 Posted:

Dota 2

Tickets for The Shanghai Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/01/tickets-for-the-shanghai-major/

Likes: 2,981 Shares: 127 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major Teams http://blog.dota2.com/2015/12/the-shanghai-major-teams/

Likes: 4,288 Shares: 201 Posted:

Dota 2

The Balance of Power Update Featuring new hero Arc Warden, an Arcana for Zeus, the Desert Terrain pack, several UI improvements and the 6.86 gameplay update.

Likes: 15,034 Shares: 1,758 Posted:

Dota 2

The Balance of Power http://www.dota2.com/balanceofpower

Likes: 41,426 Shares: 9,508 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major http://blog.dota2.com/2015/12/the-shanghai-major/

Likes: 6,260 Shares: 434 Posted:

Dota 2

Receive 20% off Dota 2 merchandise at the Secret Shop when you enter the promotional code "GoodGame" at checkout today through December 6th. http://dota2.welovefine.com/

Likes: 1,623 Shares: 0 Posted:

Dota 2 Game Information:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players.

Get it here:

Game Type:

Strategy RTS

Game Description:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players. Radiant heroes then battle their Dire counterparts to control a gorgeous fantasy landscape, waging campaigns of cunning, stealth, and outright warfare.

Irresistibly colorful on the surface, Dota is a game of infinite depth and complexity. Every hero has an array of skills and abilities that combine with the skills of their allies in unexpected ways, to ensure that no game is ever remotely alike. This is one of the reasons that the Dota phenomenon has continued to grow. Originating as a fan-made Warcraft 3 modification, Dota was an instant underground hit. After coming to Valve, the original community developers have bridged the gap to a more inclusive audience, so that the rest of the world can experience the same core gameplay, but with the level of polish that only Valve can provide.

Get a taste of the game that has enthralled millions.

 

Release Date: 9 Jul, 2013

Steam User reviews: Very Positive (429,182 reviews)

Website: http://dota2.com/