Dota 2 Dota 2 Cheats, Tips & Guides


Join the Club to get or posts Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses. You can also join our Forum to discuss anything about Dota 2. Login to follow updates about Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses.

Dota 2 Posts:

GameHunters.Club is a platform for gamers who loves to share. Join us and be the first to post here about Dota 2. There is no registration required. Login with Facebook to start posting.

Dota 2 Forum

Join the Forum, Discuss anything about Dota 2. You can talk about tips, tricks, cheats, ask for help or simply introduce yourself to the club. These are the most recent topics and posts on Dota 2 Forum.

Welcome Dota 2 Gamers! Introduce yourself here

  • Started by: vardump
  • Game Discussions
  • 243

Request: Tips, Tricks & Cheats

  • Started by: vardump
  • Last Post by KiraUchiha
  • Suggestions
  • 288
  • 1

Suggest a Forum Category

  • Started by: vardump
  • Suggestions
  • 260

Dota 2 Trending Topics

Cheat Dota 2 Dota 2 Hacks Dota 2 Guides Dota 2 Tricks

Do you know any of this topics? Help players by posting about this topics on Dota 2 Game Post section.

Latest on Dota 2

Dota 2

Winter Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/winter-treasure-ii/

Likes: 10,329 Shares: 827 Posted:

Dota 2

Kiev Major Dates and Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/kiev-major-dates-and-tickets/

Likes: 6,494 Shares: 409 Posted:

Dota 2

The Beta is Over

Likes: 9,526 Shares: 861 Posted:

Dota 2

7.02 Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/7-02-gameplay-update/

Likes: 14,972 Shares: 2,161 Posted:

Dota 2

Special Event: Dark Moon http://blog.dota2.com/2017/01/special-event-dark-moon/

Likes: 13,602 Shares: 2,373 Posted:

Dota 2

In-Game Interface Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/01/in-game-interface-update/

Likes: 12,546 Shares: 744 Posted:

Dota 2

Witness the final steps of EG's journey through The Boston Major in True Sight: Episode 3, now available for all Battle Pass owners to watch in the Steam Video Library. http://store.steampowered.com/app/539730/1/2

Likes: 3,670 Shares: 161 Posted:

Dota 2

Continue following EG as they battle through the The Boston Major. True Sight: Episode 3 arrives December 22. https://youtu.be/A0HaEImvFOA

Likes: 3,577 Shares: 148 Posted:

Dota 2

7.00 Update - The New Journey Begins http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/7-00-update-the-new-journey-begins/

Likes: 18,540 Shares: 2,783 Posted:

Dota 2

7.00 Update Countdown http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/7-00-update-countdown/

Likes: 16,713 Shares: 2,634 Posted:

Dota 2

Countdown to 7.00 http://www.dota2.com/700

Likes: 15,228 Shares: 2,341 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/the-boston-major-champions/

Likes: 34,829 Shares: 3,424 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Grand Final: OG vs AD FINEM (continued) #bostonmajor

Likes: 22,469 Shares: 5,280 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event - Semifinal#2: Team Digital Chaos vs AD FINEM #bostonmajor Grand Final here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336767526388701/

Likes: 9,760 Shares: 1,631 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Grand Final: AD FINEM vs OG #bostonmajor Continued here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336960976369356/

Likes: 11,031 Shares: 2,370 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Semifinal #1: Team EG vs OG Dota 2 (Bo3). #bostonmajor Semifinal #2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336559613076159/

Likes: 20,462 Shares: 6,566 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Quarterfinal #4: Ad Finem vs LGD Forever Young

Likes: 12,878 Shares: 2,037 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Quarterfinal #3: Team NP vs Team Digital Chaos (Bo3). Quarterfinal #4: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1335470319851755/

Likes: 5,827 Shares: 739 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 3, Quarterfinal #2: OG Dota 2 vs WarriorsGaming.Unity (Bo3). Next quarterfinal: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1335352483196872/

Likes: 8,280 Shares: 1,428 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 3, Quarterfinal #1, Virtus.pro vs Team EG (BO3) Quarterfinal #2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1334991736566280/

Likes: 13,870 Shares: 3,944 Posted:

Dota 2

Continue following the boys in blue as EG battle their way through the competition at The Boston Major. True Sight: Episode 3 arrives December 22. https://youtu.be/bZ7OvilSmy8

Likes: 1,789 Shares: 76 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 3: LGD-Gaming vs LGD.Forever Young (Bo3). #bostonmajor

Likes: 8,167 Shares: 1,013 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 2, Series 3, Ad Finem vs Newbee (Game 2) Live now! Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333754603356660/

Likes: 7,236 Shares: 956 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 2, Series 3, AD FINEM vs Newbee (Game 1) #thebostonmajor Game 2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333623183369802/

Likes: 3,414 Shares: 364 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 2: Team NP vs EHOME. Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333432070055580/

Likes: 5,589 Shares: 729 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 1: Team Digital Chaos vs Team Faceless (Bo3) Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333130190085768/

Likes: 11,371 Shares: 2,261 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2: Digital Chaos vs Team Faceless (BO3).

Likes: 12,685 Shares: 736 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 1, series 4: OG vs MVP Phoenix #thebostonmajor Live Now!

Likes: 10,493 Shares: 1,929 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 1 - Complexity Gaming vs WarriorsGaming.Unity (BO3). Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1332017246863729/

Likes: 6,165 Shares: 862 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 1: Evil Geniuses vs Wings Gaming. Live now! #bostonmajor Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1331847450214042/

Likes: 8,792 Shares: 1,641 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for the beginning of the Boston Major main event. Virtus.pro vs IG.Vitality (BO3)

Likes: 31,840 Shares: 4,099 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Group Stage, Day 2, Series 4, Complexity Gaming vs Team EG (BO3). Live now!

Likes: 11,859 Shares: 1,685 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Group Stage, Day 2, Team Faceless vs Evil Geniuses (Bo3) Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326963210702466/

Likes: 7,576 Shares: 943 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major, Day 2, Group C, Complexity Gaming vs LGD-Gaming (BO3) Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326787417386712/

Likes: 4,642 Shares: 492 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for Game 3 of Evil Geniuses vs Complexity Gaming (BO3), on the second day of the Boston Major group stage! #thebostonmajor Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326605564071564/

Likes: 7,061 Shares: 835 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Group B, series 4 (Decider Match), Newbee vs NP (BO3). Live now! #thebostonmajor

Likes: 7,459 Shares: 1,663 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, group B, match 3 - NP vs MVP (BO3) #thebostonmajor Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1325424630856324/

Likes: 8,101 Shares: 858 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Group B, series 2: Virtus.pro vs Newbee #thebostonmajor Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1325158880882899/

Likes: 11,292 Shares: 1,537 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Series 1: Virtus.pro vs Team NP (BO3). Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1324871957578258/ . #thebostonmajor

Likes: 16,793 Shares: 2,859 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for The Boston Major Group Stage - Day 2 series, starting with LGD-Gaming vs Team Faceless (BO3) #thebostonmajor

Likes: 26,716 Shares: 2,081 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major begins! Join us on our page for the first series of the day: Virtus.pro vs Team NP (BO3)

Likes: 36,318 Shares: 1,192 Posted:

Dota 2

Fall Treasure IV and The Boston Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/fall-treasure-iv-and-boston-group-stage/

Likes: 5,707 Shares: 458 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight: Episode 2 http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/true-sight-episode-2/

Likes: 2,188 Shares: 89 Posted:

Dota 2

The Fall 2016 Champions Cup http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/the-fall-2016-champions-cup/

Likes: 5,783 Shares: 289 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Player Cards and Fantasy Challenge http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/player-cards-and-fantasy-challenge/

Likes: 3,725 Shares: 149 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota 2 Major Championships http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/the-dota-2-major-championships/

Likes: 8,193 Shares: 412 Posted:

Dota 2

Fall 2016 Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/fall-2016-treasure-ii/

Likes: 10,711 Shares: 1,014 Posted:

Dota 2

Check out the new teaser for True Sight: Episode 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-v19Aa4H5hs

Likes: 2,306 Shares: 59 Posted:

Dota 2

Boston Major Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/boston-major-tickets/

Likes: 4,861 Shares: 240 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight: A New Documentary Series http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/true-sight-a-new-documentary-series/

Likes: 6,569 Shares: 439 Posted:

Dota 2

The Fall 2016 Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/the-fall-2016-battle-pass/

Likes: 16,384 Shares: 2,638 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/the-boston-major/

Likes: 16,036 Shares: 1,635 Posted:

Dota 2

Warhammer: Treasure of the Old World http://blog.dota2.com/2016/09/warhammer-treasure-of-the-old-world/

Likes: 8,676 Shares: 810 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dark Rift Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-dark-rift-update/

Likes: 24,870 Shares: 3,363 Posted:

Dota 2

The Secret Shop Goes International http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-secret-shop-goes-international/

Likes: 6,604 Shares: 476 Posted:

Dota 2

Roster Lock Process http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/roster-lock-process/

Likes: 4,926 Shares: 193 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Grand Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-international-grand-champions/

Likes: 10,216 Shares: 572 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Main Event http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-international-2016-main-event-begins/

Likes: 6,878 Shares: 550 Posted:

Dota 2

Lockless and Trove Immortals http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/lockless-and-trove-immortals/

Likes: 5,875 Shares: 422 Posted:

Dota 2

Group Assignments and Wild Cards http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/group-assignments-and-wild-card-round/

Likes: 5,499 Shares: 364 Posted:

Dota 2

Outdoor Viewing and Limited Daily Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/outdoor-viewing-and-limited-daily-tickets/

Likes: 3,443 Shares: 131 Posted:

Dota 2

Watching The International http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/watching-the-international/

Likes: 4,817 Shares: 325 Posted:

Dota 2

Level 1000 Collector's Aegis of Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/level-1000-collectors-aegis-of-champions/

Likes: 5,633 Shares: 417 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Compendium Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-international-compendium-update/

Likes: 5,553 Shares: 399 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/immortal-treasure-iii/

Likes: 9,401 Shares: 1,401 Posted:

Dota 2

The Weekend Battle Cup http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-weekend-battle-cup/

Likes: 3,893 Shares: 418 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Cosplay Competition http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-international-2016-cosplay-competition/

Likes: 2,235 Shares: 110 Posted:

Dota 2

Legion Commander Prestige Item and Quest Path http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/legion-commander-prestige-item-and-quest-path/

Likes: 6,191 Shares: 570 Posted:

Dota 2

Weekend Sale – Battle Level Bundle http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/weekend-bundle-sale/

Likes: 5,178 Shares: 623 Posted:

Dota 2

The Qualifiers Conclude http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-qualifiers-conclude/

Likes: 4,478 Shares: 278 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/immortal-treasure-ii/

Likes: 7,611 Shares: 990 Posted:

Dota 2

Manila Champions, TI Qualifiers and 6.88 Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/manila-champions-ti-qualifiers-and-6-88-gameplay-update/

Likes: 11,188 Shares: 587 Posted:

Dota 2

For all the the interviews, player profiles, and team intros from the #manilamajor, check out PGL's Youtube channel. - https://www.youtube.com/user/PGLeSport

Likes: 2,114 Shares: 44 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Collector’s Cache http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-international-2016-collectors-cache/

Likes: 5,568 Shares: 562 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Group Stage http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-manila-major-group-stage/

Likes: 8,792 Shares: 593 Posted:

Dota 2

Dota 2 Short Film Contest http://blog.dota2.com/2016/05/dota-2-short-film-contest-2/

Likes: 2,860 Shares: 164 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/05/the-international-2016-battle-pass/

Likes: 27,607 Shares: 3,558 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Qualifiers http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/the-manila-major-qualifiers/

Likes: 5,207 Shares: 267 Posted:

Dota 2

Warhammer Comes to the Dota 2 Workshop http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/warhammer-comes-to-the-dota-2-workshop/

Likes: 4,911 Shares: 511 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Invites http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/manila-major-invites/

Likes: 3,962 Shares: 217 Posted:

Dota 2

New Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/new-gameplay-update/

Likes: 12,020 Shares: 2,011 Posted:

Dota 2

Tickets for The International 2016 http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/tickets-for-the-international-2016/

Likes: 7,077 Shares: 849 Posted:

Dota 2

The Spring Cleaning 2016 Update

Likes: 3,920 Shares: 232 Posted:

Dota 2

The Spring Cleaning 2016 Update is Now Live http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-spring-cleaning-2016-update/

Likes: 5,738 Shares: 342 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-manila-major-tickets/

Likes: 11,008 Shares: 2,015 Posted:

Dota 2

Congratulations to the winners of the second Dota 2 Major! http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-shanghai-major-champions/

Likes: 12,222 Shares: 365 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major Main Event Begins http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-shanghai-major-main-event-begins/

Likes: 8,647 Shares: 408 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major March 2nd - 6th, 2016

Likes: 4,160 Shares: 139 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major Commences http://blog.dota2.com/2016/02/the-shanghai-major-commences/

Likes: 2,802 Shares: 120 Posted:

Dota 2

Matchmaking will be offline for about an hour tomorrow starting at 4PM PST (0:00 GMT). Maintenance details here: http://goo.gl/L2idVr

Likes: 3,151 Shares: 419 Posted:

Dota 2

The Winter Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/01/the-winter-battle-pass/

Likes: 5,940 Shares: 606 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota Majors http://blog.dota2.com/2016/01/the-dota-majors/

Likes: 10,963 Shares: 690 Posted:

Dota 2 Game Information:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players.

Get it here:

Game Type:

Strategy RTS

Game Description:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players. Radiant heroes then battle their Dire counterparts to control a gorgeous fantasy landscape, waging campaigns of cunning, stealth, and outright warfare.

Irresistibly colorful on the surface, Dota is a game of infinite depth and complexity. Every hero has an array of skills and abilities that combine with the skills of their allies in unexpected ways, to ensure that no game is ever remotely alike. This is one of the reasons that the Dota phenomenon has continued to grow. Originating as a fan-made Warcraft 3 modification, Dota was an instant underground hit. After coming to Valve, the original community developers have bridged the gap to a more inclusive audience, so that the rest of the world can experience the same core gameplay, but with the level of polish that only Valve can provide.

Get a taste of the game that has enthralled millions.

 

Release Date: 9 Jul, 2013

Steam User reviews: Very Positive (429,182 reviews)

Website: http://dota2.com/