Dota 2 Dota 2 Cheats, Tips & Guides


Join the Club to get or posts Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses. You can also join our Forum to discuss anything about Dota 2. Login to follow updates about Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses.

Dota 2 Posts:

GameHunters.Club is a platform for gamers who loves to share. Join us and be the first to post here about Dota 2. There is no registration required. Login with Facebook to start posting.

Dota 2 Forum

Join the Forum, Discuss anything about Dota 2. You can talk about tips, tricks, cheats, ask for help or simply introduce yourself to the club. These are the most recent topics and posts on Dota 2 Forum.

Welcome Dota 2 Gamers! Introduce yourself here

  • Started by: vardump
  • Game Discussions
  • 273

Request: Tips, Tricks & Cheats

  • Started by: vardump
  • Last Post by KiraUchiha
  • Suggestions
  • 321
  • 1

Suggest a Forum Category

  • Started by: vardump
  • Suggestions
  • 314

Dota 2 Trending Topics

Cheat Dota 2 Dota 2 Hacks Dota 2 Guides Dota 2 Tricks

Do you know any of this topics? Help players by posting about this topics on Dota 2 Game Post section.

Latest on Dota 2

Dota 2

The Kiev Major Group Stage begins in less than 24 hours. Tune in at 9:00 a.m. EEST to catch the start of play.

Likes: 1,224 Shares: 43 Posted:

Dota 2

Get ready for The Kiev Major with official Dota 2 merchandise from our European partners at Gaya, including the all-new Kiev Major 2017 Mystery Box! This box is stuffed with Dota 2 goodness, including the exclusive Kiev Major 2017 Collectors Coin, pint glass, and lanyard; plus a random Dota 2 t-shirt, plush, and more. Even if you can't make it to Kiev, you can still order yours at: http://valve.game-legends.com http://valve.game-legends.com/

Likes: 2,146 Shares: 55 Posted:

Dota 2

Matchmaking Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/04/matchmaking-update/

Likes: 13,358 Shares: 2,265 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major and Beyond http://blog.dota2.com/2017/04/the-kiev-major-and-beyond/

Likes: 5,296 Shares: 303 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major Compendium http://blog.dota2.com/2017/04/the-kiev-major-compendium/

Likes: 4,163 Shares: 193 Posted:

Dota 2

Battle Cup Season Finale http://blog.dota2.com/2017/04/battle-cup-season-finale/

Likes: 5,491 Shares: 305 Posted:

Dota 2

Tickets for The International 2017 http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/tickets-for-the-international-2017/

Likes: 11,044 Shares: 1,156 Posted:

Dota 2

New Juggernaut Arcana Style http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/new-juggernaut-arcana-style/

Likes: 17,059 Shares: 1,966 Posted:

Dota 2

The Bladeform Legacy Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/the-bladeform-legacy-update/

Likes: 25,561 Shares: 5,525 Posted:

Dota 2

Cosplay Competition at The International http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/cosplay-competition-at-the-international/

Likes: 4,279 Shares: 214 Posted:

Dota 2

Winter Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/winter-treasure-iii-2/

Likes: 11,059 Shares: 885 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major Invites http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/the-kiev-major-invites/

Likes: 7,126 Shares: 317 Posted:

Dota 2

Winter Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/winter-treasure-ii/

Likes: 12,007 Shares: 1,001 Posted:

Dota 2

Kiev Major Dates and Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/kiev-major-dates-and-tickets/

Likes: 7,438 Shares: 433 Posted:

Dota 2

The Beta is Over

Likes: 11,132 Shares: 1,052 Posted:

Dota 2

7.02 Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/7-02-gameplay-update/

Likes: 15,790 Shares: 2,198 Posted:

Dota 2

Special Event: Dark Moon http://blog.dota2.com/2017/01/special-event-dark-moon/

Likes: 14,368 Shares: 2,405 Posted:

Dota 2

In-Game Interface Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/01/in-game-interface-update/

Likes: 13,154 Shares: 787 Posted:

Dota 2

Witness the final steps of EG's journey through The Boston Major in True Sight: Episode 3, now available for all Battle Pass owners to watch in the Steam Video Library. http://store.steampowered.com/app/539730/1/2

Likes: 3,970 Shares: 168 Posted:

Dota 2

Continue following EG as they battle through the The Boston Major. True Sight: Episode 3 arrives December 22. https://youtu.be/A0HaEImvFOA

Likes: 3,807 Shares: 157 Posted:

Dota 2

7.00 Update - The New Journey Begins http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/7-00-update-the-new-journey-begins/

Likes: 18,801 Shares: 2,788 Posted:

Dota 2

7.00 Update Countdown http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/7-00-update-countdown/

Likes: 16,890 Shares: 2,629 Posted:

Dota 2

Countdown to 7.00 http://www.dota2.com/700

Likes: 15,400 Shares: 2,339 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/the-boston-major-champions/

Likes: 35,143 Shares: 3,442 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Grand Final: OG vs AD FINEM (continued) #bostonmajor

Likes: 24,337 Shares: 5,610 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event - Semifinal#2: Team Digital Chaos vs AD FINEM #bostonmajor Grand Final here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336767526388701/

Likes: 10,312 Shares: 1,714 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Grand Final: AD FINEM vs OG #bostonmajor Continued here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336960976369356/

Likes: 11,571 Shares: 2,461 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Semifinal #1: Team EG vs OG Dota 2 (Bo3). #bostonmajor Semifinal #2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336559613076159/

Likes: 21,125 Shares: 6,770 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Quarterfinal #4: Ad Finem vs LGD Forever Young

Likes: 13,251 Shares: 2,102 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Quarterfinal #3: Team NP vs Team Digital Chaos (Bo3). Quarterfinal #4: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1335470319851755/

Likes: 6,109 Shares: 801 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 3, Quarterfinal #2: OG Dota 2 vs WarriorsGaming.Unity (Bo3). Next quarterfinal: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1335352483196872/

Likes: 8,524 Shares: 1,481 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 3, Quarterfinal #1, Virtus.pro vs Team EG (BO3) Quarterfinal #2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1334991736566280/

Likes: 14,047 Shares: 3,961 Posted:

Dota 2

Continue following the boys in blue as EG battle their way through the competition at The Boston Major. True Sight: Episode 3 arrives December 22. https://youtu.be/bZ7OvilSmy8

Likes: 1,832 Shares: 77 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 3: LGD-Gaming vs LGD.Forever Young (Bo3). #bostonmajor

Likes: 8,333 Shares: 1,050 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 2, Series 3, Ad Finem vs Newbee (Game 2) Live now! Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333754603356660/

Likes: 7,523 Shares: 998 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 2, Series 3, AD FINEM vs Newbee (Game 1) #thebostonmajor Game 2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333623183369802/

Likes: 3,513 Shares: 385 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 2: Team NP vs EHOME. Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333432070055580/

Likes: 5,656 Shares: 738 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 1: Team Digital Chaos vs Team Faceless (Bo3) Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333130190085768/

Likes: 11,448 Shares: 2,265 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2: Digital Chaos vs Team Faceless (BO3).

Likes: 12,681 Shares: 739 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 1, series 4: OG vs MVP Phoenix #thebostonmajor Live Now!

Likes: 10,581 Shares: 1,950 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 1 - Complexity Gaming vs WarriorsGaming.Unity (BO3). Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1332017246863729/

Likes: 6,212 Shares: 871 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 1: Evil Geniuses vs Wings Gaming. Live now! #bostonmajor Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1331847450214042/

Likes: 8,847 Shares: 1,643 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for the beginning of the Boston Major main event. Virtus.pro vs IG.Vitality (BO3)

Likes: 31,823 Shares: 4,101 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Group Stage, Day 2, Series 4, Complexity Gaming vs Team EG (BO3). Live now!

Likes: 11,880 Shares: 1,688 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Group Stage, Day 2, Team Faceless vs Evil Geniuses (Bo3) Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326963210702466/

Likes: 7,611 Shares: 951 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major, Day 2, Group C, Complexity Gaming vs LGD-Gaming (BO3) Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326787417386712/

Likes: 4,674 Shares: 498 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for Game 3 of Evil Geniuses vs Complexity Gaming (BO3), on the second day of the Boston Major group stage! #thebostonmajor Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326605564071564/

Likes: 7,096 Shares: 841 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Group B, series 4 (Decider Match), Newbee vs NP (BO3). Live now! #thebostonmajor

Likes: 7,476 Shares: 1,662 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, group B, match 3 - NP vs MVP (BO3) #thebostonmajor Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1325424630856324/

Likes: 8,119 Shares: 861 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Group B, series 2: Virtus.pro vs Newbee #thebostonmajor Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1325158880882899/

Likes: 11,313 Shares: 1,539 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Series 1: Virtus.pro vs Team NP (BO3). Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1324871957578258/ . #thebostonmajor

Likes: 16,805 Shares: 2,857 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for The Boston Major Group Stage - Day 2 series, starting with LGD-Gaming vs Team Faceless (BO3) #thebostonmajor

Likes: 26,624 Shares: 2,074 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major begins! Join us on our page for the first series of the day: Virtus.pro vs Team NP (BO3)

Likes: 36,126 Shares: 1,190 Posted:

Dota 2

Fall Treasure IV and The Boston Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/fall-treasure-iv-and-boston-group-stage/

Likes: 5,715 Shares: 460 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight: Episode 2 http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/true-sight-episode-2/

Likes: 2,193 Shares: 90 Posted:

Dota 2

The Fall 2016 Champions Cup http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/the-fall-2016-champions-cup/

Likes: 5,782 Shares: 290 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Player Cards and Fantasy Challenge http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/player-cards-and-fantasy-challenge/

Likes: 3,722 Shares: 149 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota 2 Major Championships http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/the-dota-2-major-championships/

Likes: 8,182 Shares: 412 Posted:

Dota 2

Fall 2016 Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/fall-2016-treasure-ii/

Likes: 10,703 Shares: 1,012 Posted:

Dota 2

Check out the new teaser for True Sight: Episode 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-v19Aa4H5hs

Likes: 2,304 Shares: 59 Posted:

Dota 2

Boston Major Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/boston-major-tickets/

Likes: 4,845 Shares: 240 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight: A New Documentary Series http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/true-sight-a-new-documentary-series/

Likes: 6,560 Shares: 437 Posted:

Dota 2

The Fall 2016 Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/the-fall-2016-battle-pass/

Likes: 16,372 Shares: 2,630 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/the-boston-major/

Likes: 16,019 Shares: 1,632 Posted:

Dota 2

Warhammer: Treasure of the Old World http://blog.dota2.com/2016/09/warhammer-treasure-of-the-old-world/

Likes: 8,663 Shares: 807 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dark Rift Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-dark-rift-update/

Likes: 24,841 Shares: 3,360 Posted:

Dota 2

The Secret Shop Goes International http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-secret-shop-goes-international/

Likes: 6,602 Shares: 478 Posted:

Dota 2

Roster Lock Process http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/roster-lock-process/

Likes: 4,913 Shares: 193 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Grand Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-international-grand-champions/

Likes: 10,207 Shares: 570 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Main Event http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-international-2016-main-event-begins/

Likes: 6,867 Shares: 549 Posted:

Dota 2

Lockless and Trove Immortals http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/lockless-and-trove-immortals/

Likes: 5,860 Shares: 421 Posted:

Dota 2

Group Assignments and Wild Cards http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/group-assignments-and-wild-card-round/

Likes: 5,489 Shares: 364 Posted:

Dota 2

Outdoor Viewing and Limited Daily Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/outdoor-viewing-and-limited-daily-tickets/

Likes: 3,441 Shares: 131 Posted:

Dota 2

Watching The International http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/watching-the-international/

Likes: 4,810 Shares: 325 Posted:

Dota 2

Level 1000 Collector's Aegis of Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/level-1000-collectors-aegis-of-champions/

Likes: 5,627 Shares: 417 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Compendium Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-international-compendium-update/

Likes: 5,551 Shares: 399 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/immortal-treasure-iii/

Likes: 9,396 Shares: 1,398 Posted:

Dota 2

The Weekend Battle Cup http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-weekend-battle-cup/

Likes: 3,894 Shares: 417 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Cosplay Competition http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-international-2016-cosplay-competition/

Likes: 2,233 Shares: 110 Posted:

Dota 2

Legion Commander Prestige Item and Quest Path http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/legion-commander-prestige-item-and-quest-path/

Likes: 6,188 Shares: 567 Posted:

Dota 2

Weekend Sale – Battle Level Bundle http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/weekend-bundle-sale/

Likes: 5,174 Shares: 621 Posted:

Dota 2

The Qualifiers Conclude http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-qualifiers-conclude/

Likes: 4,477 Shares: 277 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/immortal-treasure-ii/

Likes: 7,603 Shares: 986 Posted:

Dota 2

Manila Champions, TI Qualifiers and 6.88 Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/manila-champions-ti-qualifiers-and-6-88-gameplay-update/

Likes: 11,170 Shares: 586 Posted:

Dota 2

For all the the interviews, player profiles, and team intros from the #manilamajor, check out PGL's Youtube channel. - https://www.youtube.com/user/PGLeSport

Likes: 2,112 Shares: 44 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Collector’s Cache http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-international-2016-collectors-cache/

Likes: 5,563 Shares: 560 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Group Stage http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-manila-major-group-stage/

Likes: 8,780 Shares: 591 Posted:

Dota 2

Dota 2 Short Film Contest http://blog.dota2.com/2016/05/dota-2-short-film-contest-2/

Likes: 2,855 Shares: 163 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/05/the-international-2016-battle-pass/

Likes: 27,572 Shares: 3,558 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Qualifiers http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/the-manila-major-qualifiers/

Likes: 5,193 Shares: 267 Posted:

Dota 2

Warhammer Comes to the Dota 2 Workshop http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/warhammer-comes-to-the-dota-2-workshop/

Likes: 4,895 Shares: 508 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Invites http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/manila-major-invites/

Likes: 3,952 Shares: 217 Posted:

Dota 2 Game Information:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players.

Get it here:

Game Type:

Strategy RTS

Game Description:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players. Radiant heroes then battle their Dire counterparts to control a gorgeous fantasy landscape, waging campaigns of cunning, stealth, and outright warfare.

Irresistibly colorful on the surface, Dota is a game of infinite depth and complexity. Every hero has an array of skills and abilities that combine with the skills of their allies in unexpected ways, to ensure that no game is ever remotely alike. This is one of the reasons that the Dota phenomenon has continued to grow. Originating as a fan-made Warcraft 3 modification, Dota was an instant underground hit. After coming to Valve, the original community developers have bridged the gap to a more inclusive audience, so that the rest of the world can experience the same core gameplay, but with the level of polish that only Valve can provide.

Get a taste of the game that has enthralled millions.

 

Release Date: 9 Jul, 2013

Steam User reviews: Very Positive (429,182 reviews)

Website: http://dota2.com/