Dota 2 Dota 2 Cheats, Tips & Guides


Do you Play Dota 2? Join GameHunters.Club our members share free bonus, tips, guides & valid cheats or tricks if found working.

Log-in to create your own profile and join the forum. Share your own tricks and meet players.

GameHunters.Club is a Fan Site and is not endorsed by or affiliated with Dota 2.

All Trademarks are the property of respective owners. If you love this game, support it by purchasing premium items in the game or follow the official Dota 2 social media channels.

Dota 2 Posts:

GameHunters.Club is a platform for gamers who loves to share. Join us and be the first to post here about Dota 2. There is no registration required. Login with Facebook to start posting.

Dota 2 Forum

Join the Forum, Discuss anything about Dota 2. You can talk about tips, tricks, cheats, ask for help or simply introduce yourself to the club. These are the most recent topics and posts on Dota 2 Forum.

Welcome Dota 2 Gamers! Introduce yourself here

  • Started by: vardump
  • Game Discussions
  • 608

Request: Tips, Tricks & Cheats

  • Started by: vardump
  • Last Post by KiraUchiha
  • Suggestions
  • 748
  • 1

Suggest a Forum Category

  • Started by: vardump
  • Suggestions
  • 651

Dota 2 Trending Topics

Cheat Dota 2 Dota 2 Hacks Dota 2 Guides Dota 2 Tricks

Do you know any of this topics? Help players by posting about this topics on Dota 2 Game Post section.

Latest on Dota 2

Dota 2

The Kuala Lumpur Major http://blog.dota2.com/2018/11/the-kuala-lumpur-major/

Likes: 1,939 Shares: 166 Posted:

Dota 2

Dota Plus End-of-Summer Update http://blog.dota2.com/2018/09/dota-plus-end-of-summer-update/

Likes: 2,223 Shares: 253 Posted:

Dota 2

Congratulations to The International Grand Champions — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/08/the-international-grand-champions-2/

Likes: 10,138 Shares: 715 Posted:

Dota 2

A New Hero Arrives — Grimstroke http://blog.dota2.com/2018/08/new-hero-grimstroke/

Likes: 12,282 Shares: 3,389 Posted:

Dota 2

Introducing a new way to watch The International — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/08/the-main-event-with-new-steam-broadcasting/

Likes: 903 Shares: 47 Posted:

Dota 2

Watch The International 2018 opening ceremony, followed by the first series of the day: Team Liquid vs OpTic Gaming (BO3)

Likes: 5,332 Shares: 3,853 Posted:

Dota 2

Catch up on the events of the DPC season and learn about all eighteen teams competing at The International with The Dota Pro Circuit Rewind & The International Lowdown — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/08/dota-pro-circuit-rewind-the-international-lowdown/

Likes: 1,392 Shares: 97 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2018/07/immortal-treasure-iii-3/

Likes: 3,482 Shares: 545 Posted:

Dota 2

The Promise of Eminent Revival http://blog.dota2.com/2018/07/the-promise-of-eminent-revival/

Likes: 2,499 Shares: 290 Posted:

Dota 2

Dota Plus Summer Update is now live — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/07/dota-plus-summer-update/

Likes: 2,070 Shares: 150 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Compendium Update — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/07/the-international-compendium-update-2/

Likes: 2,915 Shares: 303 Posted:

Dota 2

Weekend Sale — Battle Level and Treasure Bundle http://blog.dota2.com/2018/06/weekend-sale-battle-level-and-treasure-bundle-2/

Likes: 2,568 Shares: 325 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2018/06/immortal-treasure-ii-3/

Likes: 3,543 Shares: 441 Posted:

Dota 2

The Underhollow Beckons http://blog.dota2.com/2018/06/the-underhollow-beckons/

Likes: 3,079 Shares: 268 Posted:

Dota 2

New Ranked Season begins tomorrow — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/06/new-ranked-season/

Likes: 8,308 Shares: 2,474 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2018 Collector's Cache is now available — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/05/the-international-2018-collectors-cache/

Likes: 3,451 Shares: 315 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota 2 Short Film Contest returns for The International 2018 — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/05/dota-2-short-film-contest-4/

Likes: 1,566 Shares: 112 Posted:

Dota 2

The exclusive 'Hell-Spar Anathema' Prestige item for Lion is now available — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/05/lion-prestige-item-with-unlockable-style/

Likes: 3,875 Shares: 380 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2018 Battle Pass has arrived — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/05/the-international-2018-battle-pass/

Likes: 9,906 Shares: 2,082 Posted:

Dota 2

The Pudge Arcana arrives with The Feast of Abscession Update http://blog.dota2.com/2018/04/the-feast-of-abscession-update/

Likes: 9,437 Shares: 1,879 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2018 Tickets and Venue http://blog.dota2.com/2018/03/the-international-2018-tickets-and-venue/

Likes: 6,172 Shares: 968 Posted:

Dota 2

Today's update marks the release of Dota Plus, an evolution of the Majors Battle Pass. http://blog.dota2.com/2018/03/introducing-dota-plus/

Likes: 3,961 Shares: 418 Posted:

Dota 2

Awolnation invade the Sundered Moon with a new Dota 2 music video and in-game music pack. http://blog.dota2.com/2018/02/musical-melee-at-the-sundered-moon/

Likes: 4,188 Shares: 294 Posted:

Dota 2

http://www.dota2.com/springcleaning/

Likes: 9,371 Shares: 947 Posted:

Dota 2

The Amaterasu Dota 2 courier is now available with any purchase of Okami HD on Steam before January 15, 2018.

Likes: 6,420 Shares: 613 Posted:

Dota 2

The 2017 Frostivus Update is here. Win 3 games and get a free Frostivus Treasure! http://blog.dota2.com/2017/12/frostivus-arrives/

Likes: 16,541 Shares: 2,471 Posted:

Dota 2

Check out the submitted entries for the 2017 Frostivus Contest and help us choose the best Custom Game and best Workshop Items! Workshop items: http://bit.ly/2A5IxzT Custom Games: http://bit.ly/2zCArzN http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/votingqueue?appid=570&matchingFileType=17

Likes: 3,653 Shares: 220 Posted:

Dota 2

The Seasonal Rank Update is now live! Today's update reworks the Ranked matchmaking system, as our inaugural six-month Ranked Season is ready to begin. Entering the season, all players will be able to earn a new Rank Medal on their profile that represents their highest performance level for the current season. A Seasonal Rank Medal never decreases in rank once you've achieved it. Initial calibration games will be seeded roughly based on your previous skill. http://blog.dota2.com/2017/11/seasonal-ranked-update/

Likes: 12,983 Shares: 1,698 Posted:

Dota 2

Today's update reduces input latency from various components in the Dota command processing system. We've reworked how the dedicated servers handle incoming messages and how the engine processes user commands, resulting in more responsiveness and less delay on your actions.

Likes: 8,227 Shares: 336 Posted:

Dota 2

Two new heroes and the 7.07 Gameplay Update arrive with 'The Dueling Fates' http://blog.dota2.com/2017/10/7-07-update-the-dueling-fates/

Likes: 5,040 Shares: 746 Posted:

Dota 2

7.07 Update — The Dueling Fates http://blog.dota2.com/2017/10/7-07-update-the-dueling-fates/

Likes: 21,919 Shares: 3,865 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight – The International 2017 | Dota 2 http://blog.dota2.com/2017/09/true-sight-the-international-2017/

Likes: 5,082 Shares: 258 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota Pro Circuit http://blog.dota2.com/2017/09/the-dota-pro-circuit/

Likes: 5,662 Shares: 276 Posted:

Dota 2

Siltbreaker: Act II — Exclusive Battle Pass Campaign http://blog.dota2.com/2017/08/siltbreaker-act-ii-exclusive-battle-pass-campaign/

Likes: 8,966 Shares: 725 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Grand Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2017/08/the-international-2017-grand-champions/

Likes: 20,465 Shares: 1,196 Posted:

Dota 2

How I Spent My Summer Vacation

Likes: 15,912 Shares: 40 Posted:

Dota 2

Two new heroes coming in The Dueling Fates update. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LV1ZV_DG3kI

Likes: 15,220 Shares: 3,565 Posted:

Dota 2

Follow all the behind-the-scenes action with the Dota 2 Twitter and Instagram feeds on The International Media page: http://www.dota2.com/international/media/

Likes: 1,745 Shares: 72 Posted:

Dota 2

Trove Carafe Immortals http://blog.dota2.com/2017/08/trove-carafe-immortals/

Likes: 6,887 Shares: 634 Posted:

Dota 2

Follow all the behind-the-scenes action from The International with our social media feeds: http://www.dota2.com/international/media/

Likes: 2,367 Shares: 64 Posted:

Dota 2

Welcoming New Players http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/welcoming-new-players/

Likes: 9,780 Shares: 536 Posted:

Dota 2

Level 2000 Collector’s Baby Roshan http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/level-2000-collectors-baby-roshan/

Likes: 6,551 Shares: 637 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Approaches http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/the-international-approaches-2/

Likes: 6,025 Shares: 334 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2017 Secret Shop http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/the-international-2017-secret-shop/

Likes: 3,771 Shares: 291 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/immortal-treasure-iii-2/

Likes: 8,028 Shares: 510 Posted:

Dota 2

All-Star Voting and Player Card Packs http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/all-star-voting-and-player-card-packs/

Likes: 4,289 Shares: 152 Posted:

Dota 2

The 2017 – 2018 Competitive Season http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/the-2017-2018-competitive-season/

Likes: 6,665 Shares: 525 Posted:

Dota 2

Kunkka & Tidehunter Announcer Pack http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/kunkka-tidehunter-announcer-pack/

Likes: 6,683 Shares: 329 Posted:

Dota 2

Registrations for The International Cosplay Competition taking place during this year’s Main Event at Key Arena are now open! http://cosplay.pglesports.com/

Likes: 3,332 Shares: 164 Posted:

Dota 2

This Weekend Only — Battle Level and Treasure Bundle http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/weekend-sale-battle-level-and-treasure-bundle/

Likes: 6,230 Shares: 762 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Invites http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/the-international-invites/

Likes: 10,752 Shares: 582 Posted:

Dota 2 Game Information:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players.

Get it here:

Game Type:

Strategy RTS

Game Description:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players. Radiant heroes then battle their Dire counterparts to control a gorgeous fantasy landscape, waging campaigns of cunning, stealth, and outright warfare.

Irresistibly colorful on the surface, Dota is a game of infinite depth and complexity. Every hero has an array of skills and abilities that combine with the skills of their allies in unexpected ways, to ensure that no game is ever remotely alike. This is one of the reasons that the Dota phenomenon has continued to grow. Originating as a fan-made Warcraft 3 modification, Dota was an instant underground hit. After coming to Valve, the original community developers have bridged the gap to a more inclusive audience, so that the rest of the world can experience the same core gameplay, but with the level of polish that only Valve can provide.

Get a taste of the game that has enthralled millions.

 

Release Date: 9 Jul, 2013

Steam User reviews: Very Positive (429,182 reviews)

Website: http://dota2.com/