Dota 2 Dota 2 Cheats, Tips & Guides


Join the Club to get or posts Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses. You can also join our Forum to discuss anything about Dota 2. Login to follow updates about Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses.

Dota 2 Posts:

GameHunters.Club is a platform for gamers who loves to share. Join us and be the first to post here about Dota 2. There is no registration required. Login with Facebook to start posting.

Dota 2 Forum

Join the Forum, Discuss anything about Dota 2. You can talk about tips, tricks, cheats, ask for help or simply introduce yourself to the club. These are the most recent topics and posts on Dota 2 Forum.

Welcome Dota 2 Gamers! Introduce yourself here

  • Started by: vardump
  • Game Discussions
  • 207

Request: Tips, Tricks & Cheats

  • Started by: vardump
  • Last Post by KiraUchiha
  • Suggestions
  • 238
  • 1

Suggest a Forum Category

  • Started by: vardump
  • Suggestions
  • 218

Dota 2 Trending Topics

Cheat Dota 2 Dota 2 Hacks Dota 2 Guides Dota 2 Tricks

Do you know any of this topics? Help players by posting about this topics on Dota 2 Game Post section.

Latest on Dota 2

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 3, Series 1, Virtus.pro vs Team EG (BO3)

Likes: 11,489 Shares: 3,564 Posted:

Dota 2

Continue following the boys in blue as EG battle their way through the competition at The Boston Major. True Sight: Episode 3 arrives December 22. https://youtu.be/bZ7OvilSmy8

Likes: 1,365 Shares: 53 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 3: LGD-Gaming vs LGD.Forever Young (Bo3). #bostonmajor

Likes: 7,499 Shares: 934 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 2, Series 3, Ad Finem vs Newbee (Game 2) Live now! Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333754603356660/

Likes: 6,485 Shares: 875 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 2, Series 3, AD FINEM vs Newbee (Game 1) #thebostonmajor Game 2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333623183369802/

Likes: 3,036 Shares: 301 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 2: Team NP vs EHOME. Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333432070055580/

Likes: 5,266 Shares: 685 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 1: Team Digital Chaos vs Team Faceless (Bo3) Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333130190085768/

Likes: 11,019 Shares: 2,257 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2: Digital Chaos vs Team Faceless (BO3).

Likes: 12,566 Shares: 728 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 1, series 4: OG vs MVP Phoenix #thebostonmajor Live Now!

Likes: 10,136 Shares: 1,869 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 1 - Complexity Gaming vs WarriorsGaming.Unity (BO3). Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1332017246863729/

Likes: 5,989 Shares: 836 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 1: Evil Geniuses vs Wings Gaming. Live now! #bostonmajor Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1331847450214042/

Likes: 8,525 Shares: 1,634 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for the beginning of the Boston Major main event. Virtus.pro vs IG.Vitality (BO3)

Likes: 31,695 Shares: 4,091 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Group Stage, Day 2, Series 4, Complexity Gaming vs Team EG (BO3). Live now!

Likes: 11,741 Shares: 1,669 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Group Stage, Day 2, Team Faceless vs Evil Geniuses (Bo3) Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326963210702466/

Likes: 7,475 Shares: 935 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major, Day 2, Group C, Complexity Gaming vs LGD-Gaming (BO3) Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326787417386712/

Likes: 4,551 Shares: 478 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for Game 3 of Evil Geniuses vs Complexity Gaming (BO3), on the second day of the Boston Major group stage! #thebostonmajor Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326605564071564/

Likes: 6,969 Shares: 819 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Group B, series 4 (Decider Match), Newbee vs NP (BO3). Live now! #thebostonmajor

Likes: 7,388 Shares: 1,677 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, group B, match 3 - NP vs MVP (BO3) #thebostonmajor Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1325424630856324/

Likes: 8,037 Shares: 861 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Group B, series 2: Virtus.pro vs Newbee #thebostonmajor Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1325158880882899/

Likes: 11,221 Shares: 1,533 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Series 1: Virtus.pro vs Team NP (BO3). Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1324871957578258/ . #thebostonmajor

Likes: 16,698 Shares: 2,870 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for The Boston Major Group Stage - Day 2 series, starting with LGD-Gaming vs Team Faceless (BO3) #thebostonmajor

Likes: 26,791 Shares: 2,099 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major begins! Join us on our page for the first series of the day: Virtus.pro vs Team NP (BO3)

Likes: 36,635 Shares: 1,194 Posted:

Dota 2

Fall Treasure IV and The Boston Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/fall-treasure-iv-and-boston-group-stage/

Likes: 5,670 Shares: 446 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight: Episode 2 http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/true-sight-episode-2/

Likes: 2,171 Shares: 88 Posted:

Dota 2

The Fall 2016 Champions Cup http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/the-fall-2016-champions-cup/

Likes: 5,761 Shares: 287 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Player Cards and Fantasy Challenge http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/player-cards-and-fantasy-challenge/

Likes: 3,722 Shares: 147 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota 2 Major Championships http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/the-dota-2-major-championships/

Likes: 8,177 Shares: 417 Posted:

Dota 2

Fall 2016 Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/fall-2016-treasure-ii/

Likes: 10,696 Shares: 1,012 Posted:

Dota 2

Check out the new teaser for True Sight: Episode 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-v19Aa4H5hs

Likes: 2,290 Shares: 59 Posted:

Dota 2

Boston Major Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/boston-major-tickets/

Likes: 4,845 Shares: 241 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight: A New Documentary Series http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/true-sight-a-new-documentary-series/

Likes: 6,555 Shares: 441 Posted:

Dota 2

The Fall 2016 Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/the-fall-2016-battle-pass/

Likes: 16,386 Shares: 2,656 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/the-boston-major/

Likes: 16,036 Shares: 1,644 Posted:

Dota 2

Warhammer: Treasure of the Old World http://blog.dota2.com/2016/09/warhammer-treasure-of-the-old-world/

Likes: 8,674 Shares: 813 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dark Rift Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-dark-rift-update/

Likes: 24,889 Shares: 3,376 Posted:

Dota 2

The Secret Shop Goes International http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-secret-shop-goes-international/

Likes: 6,594 Shares: 472 Posted:

Dota 2

Roster Lock Process http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/roster-lock-process/

Likes: 4,920 Shares: 195 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Grand Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-international-grand-champions/

Likes: 10,213 Shares: 575 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Main Event http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-international-2016-main-event-begins/

Likes: 6,883 Shares: 555 Posted:

Dota 2

Lockless and Trove Immortals http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/lockless-and-trove-immortals/

Likes: 5,873 Shares: 422 Posted:

Dota 2

Group Assignments and Wild Cards http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/group-assignments-and-wild-card-round/

Likes: 5,491 Shares: 366 Posted:

Dota 2

Outdoor Viewing and Limited Daily Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/outdoor-viewing-and-limited-daily-tickets/

Likes: 3,433 Shares: 133 Posted:

Dota 2

Watching The International http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/watching-the-international/

Likes: 4,814 Shares: 328 Posted:

Dota 2

Level 1000 Collector's Aegis of Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/level-1000-collectors-aegis-of-champions/

Likes: 5,636 Shares: 419 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Compendium Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-international-compendium-update/

Likes: 5,556 Shares: 401 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/immortal-treasure-iii/

Likes: 9,407 Shares: 1,403 Posted:

Dota 2

The Weekend Battle Cup http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-weekend-battle-cup/

Likes: 3,894 Shares: 421 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Cosplay Competition http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-international-2016-cosplay-competition/

Likes: 2,238 Shares: 112 Posted:

Dota 2

Legion Commander Prestige Item and Quest Path http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/legion-commander-prestige-item-and-quest-path/

Likes: 6,189 Shares: 574 Posted:

Dota 2

Weekend Sale – Battle Level Bundle http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/weekend-bundle-sale/

Likes: 5,183 Shares: 623 Posted:

Dota 2

The Qualifiers Conclude http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-qualifiers-conclude/

Likes: 4,483 Shares: 281 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/immortal-treasure-ii/

Likes: 7,619 Shares: 998 Posted:

Dota 2

Manila Champions, TI Qualifiers and 6.88 Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/manila-champions-ti-qualifiers-and-6-88-gameplay-update/

Likes: 11,212 Shares: 592 Posted:

Dota 2

For all the the interviews, player profiles, and team intros from the #manilamajor, check out PGL's Youtube channel. - https://www.youtube.com/user/PGLeSport

Likes: 2,112 Shares: 45 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Collector’s Cache http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-international-2016-collectors-cache/

Likes: 5,575 Shares: 569 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Group Stage http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-manila-major-group-stage/

Likes: 8,807 Shares: 597 Posted:

Dota 2

Dota 2 Short Film Contest http://blog.dota2.com/2016/05/dota-2-short-film-contest-2/

Likes: 2,877 Shares: 167 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/05/the-international-2016-battle-pass/

Likes: 27,665 Shares: 3,574 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Qualifiers http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/the-manila-major-qualifiers/

Likes: 5,221 Shares: 270 Posted:

Dota 2

Warhammer Comes to the Dota 2 Workshop http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/warhammer-comes-to-the-dota-2-workshop/

Likes: 4,921 Shares: 515 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Invites http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/manila-major-invites/

Likes: 3,972 Shares: 217 Posted:

Dota 2

New Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/new-gameplay-update/

Likes: 12,040 Shares: 2,015 Posted:

Dota 2

Tickets for The International 2016 http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/tickets-for-the-international-2016/

Likes: 7,093 Shares: 853 Posted:

Dota 2

The Spring Cleaning 2016 Update

Likes: 0 Shares: 226 Posted:

Dota 2

The Spring Cleaning 2016 Update is Now Live http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-spring-cleaning-2016-update/

Likes: 5,755 Shares: 343 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-manila-major-tickets/

Likes: 11,030 Shares: 2,022 Posted:

Dota 2

Congratulations to the winners of the second Dota 2 Major! http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-shanghai-major-champions/

Likes: 12,249 Shares: 366 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major Main Event Begins http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-shanghai-major-main-event-begins/

Likes: 8,664 Shares: 410 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major March 2nd - 6th, 2016

Likes: 0 Shares: 136 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major Commences http://blog.dota2.com/2016/02/the-shanghai-major-commences/

Likes: 2,802 Shares: 123 Posted:

Dota 2

Matchmaking will be offline for about an hour tomorrow starting at 4PM PST (0:00 GMT). Maintenance details here: http://goo.gl/L2idVr

Likes: 3,152 Shares: 421 Posted:

Dota 2

The Winter Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/01/the-winter-battle-pass/

Likes: 5,947 Shares: 606 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota Majors http://blog.dota2.com/2016/01/the-dota-majors/

Likes: 10,985 Shares: 691 Posted:

Dota 2

Tickets for The Shanghai Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/01/tickets-for-the-shanghai-major/

Likes: 2,982 Shares: 127 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major Teams http://blog.dota2.com/2015/12/the-shanghai-major-teams/

Likes: 4,286 Shares: 201 Posted:

Dota 2

The Balance of Power Update Featuring new hero Arc Warden, an Arcana for Zeus, the Desert Terrain pack, several UI improvements and the 6.86 gameplay update.

Likes: 0 Shares: 1,762 Posted:

Dota 2

The Balance of Power http://www.dota2.com/balanceofpower

Likes: 41,458 Shares: 9,502 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major http://blog.dota2.com/2015/12/the-shanghai-major/

Likes: 6,269 Shares: 435 Posted:

Dota 2

Receive 20% off Dota 2 merchandise at the Secret Shop when you enter the promotional code "GoodGame" at checkout today through December 6th. http://dota2.welovefine.com/

Likes: 1,624 Shares: 0 Posted:

Dota 2

The Frankfurt Major Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2015/11/the-frankfurt-major-champions/

Likes: 25,784 Shares: 914 Posted:

Dota 2

The Frankfurt Major Grand Finals http://blog.dota2.com/2015/11/the-frankfurt-major-grand-finals/

Likes: 5,190 Shares: 273 Posted:

Dota 2

The Last Castle http://blog.dota2.com/2015/11/the-last-castle/

Likes: 6,947 Shares: 531 Posted:

Dota 2

The Frankfurt Major Playoffs Day One http://blog.dota2.com/2015/11/the-frankfurt-major-playoffs-day-one/

Likes: 3,584 Shares: 128 Posted:

Dota 2

The Frankfurt Major The Frankfurt Major is the first of four annual Dota Major Championships including The International. The first Dota Major will take place over six days at Festhalle Messe in Frankfurt, Germany from November 16 through the 21st. It will feature 16 teams all competing at the main event for a total prize pool of $3,000,000, and will be produced by ESL.

Likes: 0 Shares: 225 Posted:

Dota 2

The Frankfurt Major Group Stage http://blog.dota2.com/2015/11/the-frankfurt-major-group-stage/

Likes: 3,218 Shares: 179 Posted:

Dota 2

Enter the Haunted Colosseum http://blog.dota2.com/2015/10/enter-the-haunted-colosseum/

Likes: 6,033 Shares: 407 Posted:

Dota 2

Soaring Cache and Compendium Coins http://blog.dota2.com/2015/10/soaring-cache-and-compendium-coins/

Likes: 4,143 Shares: 194 Posted:

Dota 2

The Frankfurt Major Teams http://blog.dota2.com/2015/10/the-frankfurt-major-teams/

Likes: 3,143 Shares: 141 Posted:

Dota 2

Frankfurt Major Invitations http://blog.dota2.com/2015/10/frankfurt-major-invitations/

Likes: 6,223 Shares: 213 Posted:

Dota 2

The Fall Season 2015 Compendium http://blog.dota2.com/2015/10/the-fall-season-2015-compendium/

Likes: 14,682 Shares: 1,110 Posted:

Dota 2

Announcing the Frankfurt Major http://blog.dota2.com/2015/09/announcing-the-frankfurt-major/

Likes: 6,739 Shares: 416 Posted:

Dota 2

Introducing Dota Levels http://blog.dota2.com/2015/09/introducing-dota-levels/

Likes: 11,252 Shares: 677 Posted:

Dota 2

Prepare for the Majors http://blog.dota2.com/2015/08/prepare-for-the-majors/

Likes: 9,763 Shares: 445 Posted:

Dota 2

Evil Geniuses: Grand Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2015/08/evil-geniuses-grand-champions/

Likes: 57,816 Shares: 2,519 Posted:

Dota 2 Game Information:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players.

Get it here:

Game Type:

Strategy RTS

Game Description:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players. Radiant heroes then battle their Dire counterparts to control a gorgeous fantasy landscape, waging campaigns of cunning, stealth, and outright warfare.

Irresistibly colorful on the surface, Dota is a game of infinite depth and complexity. Every hero has an array of skills and abilities that combine with the skills of their allies in unexpected ways, to ensure that no game is ever remotely alike. This is one of the reasons that the Dota phenomenon has continued to grow. Originating as a fan-made Warcraft 3 modification, Dota was an instant underground hit. After coming to Valve, the original community developers have bridged the gap to a more inclusive audience, so that the rest of the world can experience the same core gameplay, but with the level of polish that only Valve can provide.

Get a taste of the game that has enthralled millions.

 

Release Date: 9 Jul, 2013

Steam User reviews: Very Positive (429,182 reviews)

Website: http://dota2.com/