Dota 2 Dota 2 Cheats, Tips & Guides


Join the Club to get or posts Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses. You can also join our Forum to discuss anything about Dota 2. Login to follow updates about Dota 2 cheats, tips, guides & bonuses.

Dota 2 Posts:

GameHunters.Club is a platform for gamers who loves to share. Join us and be the first to post here about Dota 2. There is no registration required. Login with Facebook to start posting.

Dota 2 Forum

Join the Forum, Discuss anything about Dota 2. You can talk about tips, tricks, cheats, ask for help or simply introduce yourself to the club. These are the most recent topics and posts on Dota 2 Forum.

Welcome Dota 2 Gamers! Introduce yourself here

  • Started by: vardump
  • Game Discussions
  • 264

Request: Tips, Tricks & Cheats

  • Started by: vardump
  • Last Post by KiraUchiha
  • Suggestions
  • 310
  • 1

Suggest a Forum Category

  • Started by: vardump
  • Suggestions
  • 298

Dota 2 Trending Topics

Cheat Dota 2 Dota 2 Hacks Dota 2 Guides Dota 2 Tricks

Do you know any of this topics? Help players by posting about this topics on Dota 2 Game Post section.

Latest on Dota 2

Dota 2

New Juggernaut Arcana Style http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/new-juggernaut-arcana-style/

Likes: 15,708 Shares: 1,746 Posted:

Dota 2

The Bladeform Legacy Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/the-bladeform-legacy-update/

Likes: 24,729 Shares: 5,444 Posted:

Dota 2

Cosplay Competition at The International http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/cosplay-competition-at-the-international/

Likes: 3,813 Shares: 194 Posted:

Dota 2

Winter Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/winter-treasure-iii-2/

Likes: 10,485 Shares: 834 Posted:

Dota 2

The Kiev Major Invites http://blog.dota2.com/2017/03/the-kiev-major-invites/

Likes: 6,737 Shares: 300 Posted:

Dota 2

Winter Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/winter-treasure-ii/

Likes: 11,663 Shares: 956 Posted:

Dota 2

Kiev Major Dates and Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/kiev-major-dates-and-tickets/

Likes: 7,283 Shares: 429 Posted:

Dota 2

The Beta is Over

Likes: 10,755 Shares: 991 Posted:

Dota 2

7.02 Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/02/7-02-gameplay-update/

Likes: 15,643 Shares: 2,193 Posted:

Dota 2

Special Event: Dark Moon http://blog.dota2.com/2017/01/special-event-dark-moon/

Likes: 14,178 Shares: 2,400 Posted:

Dota 2

In-Game Interface Update http://blog.dota2.com/2017/01/in-game-interface-update/

Likes: 12,982 Shares: 768 Posted:

Dota 2

Witness the final steps of EG's journey through The Boston Major in True Sight: Episode 3, now available for all Battle Pass owners to watch in the Steam Video Library. http://store.steampowered.com/app/539730/1/2

Likes: 3,912 Shares: 167 Posted:

Dota 2

Continue following EG as they battle through the The Boston Major. True Sight: Episode 3 arrives December 22. https://youtu.be/A0HaEImvFOA

Likes: 3,746 Shares: 155 Posted:

Dota 2

7.00 Update - The New Journey Begins http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/7-00-update-the-new-journey-begins/

Likes: 18,712 Shares: 2,788 Posted:

Dota 2

7.00 Update Countdown http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/7-00-update-countdown/

Likes: 16,828 Shares: 2,633 Posted:

Dota 2

Countdown to 7.00 http://www.dota2.com/700

Likes: 15,333 Shares: 2,343 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/the-boston-major-champions/

Likes: 35,041 Shares: 3,446 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Grand Final: OG vs AD FINEM (continued) #bostonmajor

Likes: 23,620 Shares: 5,478 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event - Semifinal#2: Team Digital Chaos vs AD FINEM #bostonmajor Grand Final here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336767526388701/

Likes: 10,092 Shares: 1,685 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Grand Final: AD FINEM vs OG #bostonmajor Continued here: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336960976369356/

Likes: 11,360 Shares: 2,421 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Semifinal #1: Team EG vs OG Dota 2 (Bo3). #bostonmajor Semifinal #2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1336559613076159/

Likes: 20,852 Shares: 6,678 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Quarterfinal #4: Ad Finem vs LGD Forever Young

Likes: 13,091 Shares: 2,070 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Quarterfinal #3: Team NP vs Team Digital Chaos (Bo3). Quarterfinal #4: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1335470319851755/

Likes: 6,010 Shares: 783 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 3, Quarterfinal #2: OG Dota 2 vs WarriorsGaming.Unity (Bo3). Next quarterfinal: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1335352483196872/

Likes: 8,418 Shares: 1,459 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 3, Quarterfinal #1, Virtus.pro vs Team EG (BO3) Quarterfinal #2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1334991736566280/

Likes: 13,979 Shares: 3,957 Posted:

Dota 2

Continue following the boys in blue as EG battle their way through the competition at The Boston Major. True Sight: Episode 3 arrives December 22. https://youtu.be/bZ7OvilSmy8

Likes: 1,824 Shares: 76 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 3: LGD-Gaming vs LGD.Forever Young (Bo3). #bostonmajor

Likes: 8,290 Shares: 1,036 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 2, Series 3, Ad Finem vs Newbee (Game 2) Live now! Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333754603356660/

Likes: 7,391 Shares: 980 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 2, Series 3, AD FINEM vs Newbee (Game 1) #thebostonmajor Game 2: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333623183369802/

Likes: 3,480 Shares: 377 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 2: Team NP vs EHOME. Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333432070055580/

Likes: 5,634 Shares: 735 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2, Series 1: Team Digital Chaos vs Team Faceless (Bo3) Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1333130190085768/

Likes: 11,417 Shares: 2,263 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 2: Digital Chaos vs Team Faceless (BO3).

Likes: 12,685 Shares: 737 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 1, series 4: OG vs MVP Phoenix #thebostonmajor Live Now!

Likes: 10,544 Shares: 1,937 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event, Day 1 - Complexity Gaming vs WarriorsGaming.Unity (BO3). Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1332017246863729/

Likes: 6,197 Shares: 864 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Main Event Day 1: Evil Geniuses vs Wings Gaming. Live now! #bostonmajor Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1331847450214042/

Likes: 8,830 Shares: 1,636 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for the beginning of the Boston Major main event. Virtus.pro vs IG.Vitality (BO3)

Likes: 31,831 Shares: 4,094 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Group Stage, Day 2, Series 4, Complexity Gaming vs Team EG (BO3). Live now!

Likes: 11,872 Shares: 1,687 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Group Stage, Day 2, Team Faceless vs Evil Geniuses (Bo3) Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326963210702466/

Likes: 7,602 Shares: 948 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major, Day 2, Group C, Complexity Gaming vs LGD-Gaming (BO3) Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326787417386712/

Likes: 4,659 Shares: 494 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for Game 3 of Evil Geniuses vs Complexity Gaming (BO3), on the second day of the Boston Major group stage! #thebostonmajor Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1326605564071564/

Likes: 7,082 Shares: 838 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Group B, series 4 (Decider Match), Newbee vs NP (BO3). Live now! #thebostonmajor

Likes: 7,469 Shares: 1,660 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, group B, match 3 - NP vs MVP (BO3) #thebostonmajor Up next: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1325424630856324/

Likes: 8,110 Shares: 859 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Group B, series 2: Virtus.pro vs Newbee #thebostonmajor Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1325158880882899/

Likes: 11,309 Shares: 1,537 Posted:

Dota 2

Day 1, Series 1: Virtus.pro vs Team NP (BO3). Next up: https://www.facebook.com/dota2/videos/1324871957578258/ . #thebostonmajor

Likes: 16,802 Shares: 2,856 Posted:

Dota 2

Join us for The Boston Major Group Stage - Day 2 series, starting with LGD-Gaming vs Team Faceless (BO3) #thebostonmajor

Likes: 26,663 Shares: 2,079 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major begins! Join us on our page for the first series of the day: Virtus.pro vs Team NP (BO3)

Likes: 36,215 Shares: 1,188 Posted:

Dota 2

Fall Treasure IV and The Boston Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/12/fall-treasure-iv-and-boston-group-stage/

Likes: 5,711 Shares: 460 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight: Episode 2 http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/true-sight-episode-2/

Likes: 2,191 Shares: 90 Posted:

Dota 2

The Fall 2016 Champions Cup http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/the-fall-2016-champions-cup/

Likes: 5,782 Shares: 290 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major Player Cards and Fantasy Challenge http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/player-cards-and-fantasy-challenge/

Likes: 3,722 Shares: 149 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota 2 Major Championships http://blog.dota2.com/2016/11/the-dota-2-major-championships/

Likes: 8,188 Shares: 412 Posted:

Dota 2

Fall 2016 Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/fall-2016-treasure-ii/

Likes: 10,713 Shares: 1,013 Posted:

Dota 2

Check out the new teaser for True Sight: Episode 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-v19Aa4H5hs

Likes: 2,307 Shares: 59 Posted:

Dota 2

Boston Major Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/boston-major-tickets/

Likes: 4,856 Shares: 240 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight: A New Documentary Series http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/true-sight-a-new-documentary-series/

Likes: 6,565 Shares: 438 Posted:

Dota 2

The Fall 2016 Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/the-fall-2016-battle-pass/

Likes: 16,377 Shares: 2,636 Posted:

Dota 2

The Boston Major http://blog.dota2.com/2016/10/the-boston-major/

Likes: 16,027 Shares: 1,634 Posted:

Dota 2

Warhammer: Treasure of the Old World http://blog.dota2.com/2016/09/warhammer-treasure-of-the-old-world/

Likes: 8,671 Shares: 809 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dark Rift Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-dark-rift-update/

Likes: 24,855 Shares: 3,361 Posted:

Dota 2

The Secret Shop Goes International http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-secret-shop-goes-international/

Likes: 6,606 Shares: 477 Posted:

Dota 2

Roster Lock Process http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/roster-lock-process/

Likes: 4,919 Shares: 193 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Grand Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-international-grand-champions/

Likes: 10,213 Shares: 571 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Main Event http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/the-international-2016-main-event-begins/

Likes: 6,873 Shares: 549 Posted:

Dota 2

Lockless and Trove Immortals http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/lockless-and-trove-immortals/

Likes: 5,873 Shares: 422 Posted:

Dota 2

Group Assignments and Wild Cards http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/group-assignments-and-wild-card-round/

Likes: 5,496 Shares: 364 Posted:

Dota 2

Outdoor Viewing and Limited Daily Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/08/outdoor-viewing-and-limited-daily-tickets/

Likes: 3,441 Shares: 131 Posted:

Dota 2

Watching The International http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/watching-the-international/

Likes: 4,814 Shares: 325 Posted:

Dota 2

Level 1000 Collector's Aegis of Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/level-1000-collectors-aegis-of-champions/

Likes: 5,630 Shares: 417 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Compendium Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-international-compendium-update/

Likes: 5,553 Shares: 399 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/immortal-treasure-iii/

Likes: 9,401 Shares: 1,400 Posted:

Dota 2

The Weekend Battle Cup http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-weekend-battle-cup/

Likes: 3,893 Shares: 417 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Cosplay Competition http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/the-international-2016-cosplay-competition/

Likes: 2,236 Shares: 110 Posted:

Dota 2

Legion Commander Prestige Item and Quest Path http://blog.dota2.com/2016/07/legion-commander-prestige-item-and-quest-path/

Likes: 6,190 Shares: 571 Posted:

Dota 2

Weekend Sale – Battle Level Bundle http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/weekend-bundle-sale/

Likes: 5,176 Shares: 622 Posted:

Dota 2

The Qualifiers Conclude http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-qualifiers-conclude/

Likes: 4,478 Shares: 277 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/immortal-treasure-ii/

Likes: 7,607 Shares: 987 Posted:

Dota 2

Manila Champions, TI Qualifiers and 6.88 Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/manila-champions-ti-qualifiers-and-6-88-gameplay-update/

Likes: 11,178 Shares: 587 Posted:

Dota 2

For all the the interviews, player profiles, and team intros from the #manilamajor, check out PGL's Youtube channel. - https://www.youtube.com/user/PGLeSport

Likes: 2,113 Shares: 44 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Collector’s Cache http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-international-2016-collectors-cache/

Likes: 5,568 Shares: 561 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Group Stage http://blog.dota2.com/2016/06/the-manila-major-group-stage/

Likes: 8,786 Shares: 592 Posted:

Dota 2

Dota 2 Short Film Contest http://blog.dota2.com/2016/05/dota-2-short-film-contest-2/

Likes: 2,860 Shares: 163 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2016 Battle Pass http://blog.dota2.com/2016/05/the-international-2016-battle-pass/

Likes: 27,592 Shares: 3,558 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Qualifiers http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/the-manila-major-qualifiers/

Likes: 5,199 Shares: 267 Posted:

Dota 2

Warhammer Comes to the Dota 2 Workshop http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/warhammer-comes-to-the-dota-2-workshop/

Likes: 4,899 Shares: 510 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Invites http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/manila-major-invites/

Likes: 3,954 Shares: 217 Posted:

Dota 2

New Gameplay Update http://blog.dota2.com/2016/04/new-gameplay-update/

Likes: 12,003 Shares: 2,010 Posted:

Dota 2

Tickets for The International 2016 http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/tickets-for-the-international-2016/

Likes: 7,070 Shares: 848 Posted:

Dota 2

The Spring Cleaning 2016 Update

Likes: 3,931 Shares: 233 Posted:

Dota 2

The Spring Cleaning 2016 Update is Now Live http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-spring-cleaning-2016-update/

Likes: 5,726 Shares: 341 Posted:

Dota 2

The Manila Major Tickets http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-manila-major-tickets/

Likes: 11,002 Shares: 2,007 Posted:

Dota 2

Congratulations to the winners of the second Dota 2 Major! http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-shanghai-major-champions/

Likes: 12,213 Shares: 364 Posted:

Dota 2

The Shanghai Major Main Event Begins http://blog.dota2.com/2016/03/the-shanghai-major-main-event-begins/

Likes: 8,641 Shares: 408 Posted:

Dota 2 Game Information:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players.

Get it here:

Game Type:

Strategy RTS

Game Description:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players. Radiant heroes then battle their Dire counterparts to control a gorgeous fantasy landscape, waging campaigns of cunning, stealth, and outright warfare.

Irresistibly colorful on the surface, Dota is a game of infinite depth and complexity. Every hero has an array of skills and abilities that combine with the skills of their allies in unexpected ways, to ensure that no game is ever remotely alike. This is one of the reasons that the Dota phenomenon has continued to grow. Originating as a fan-made Warcraft 3 modification, Dota was an instant underground hit. After coming to Valve, the original community developers have bridged the gap to a more inclusive audience, so that the rest of the world can experience the same core gameplay, but with the level of polish that only Valve can provide.

Get a taste of the game that has enthralled millions.

 

Release Date: 9 Jul, 2013

Steam User reviews: Very Positive (429,182 reviews)

Website: http://dota2.com/