Dota 2 Dota 2 Cheats, Tips & Guides


Do you Play Dota 2? Join GameHunters.Club our members share free bonus, tips, guides & valid cheats or tricks if found working.

Log-in to create your own profile and join the forum. Share your own tricks and meet players.

GameHunters.Club is a Fan Site and is not endorsed by or affiliated with Dota 2.

All Trademarks are the property of respective owners. If you love this game, support it by purchasing premium items in the game or follow the official Dota 2 social media channels.

Dota 2 Posts:

GameHunters.Club is a platform for gamers who loves to share. Join us and be the first to post here about Dota 2. There is no registration required. Login with Facebook to start posting.

Dota 2 Forum

Join the Forum, Discuss anything about Dota 2. You can talk about tips, tricks, cheats, ask for help or simply introduce yourself to the club. These are the most recent topics and posts on Dota 2 Forum.

Welcome Dota 2 Gamers! Introduce yourself here

  • Started by: vardump
  • Game Discussions
  • 574

Request: Tips, Tricks & Cheats

  • Started by: vardump
  • Last Post by KiraUchiha
  • Suggestions
  • 707
  • 1

Suggest a Forum Category

  • Started by: vardump
  • Suggestions
  • 617

Dota 2 Trending Topics

Cheat Dota 2 Dota 2 Hacks Dota 2 Guides Dota 2 Tricks

Do you know any of this topics? Help players by posting about this topics on Dota 2 Game Post section.

Latest on Dota 2

Dota 2

Congratulations to The International Grand Champions — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/08/the-international-grand-champions-2/

Likes: 9,070 Shares: 531 Posted:

Dota 2

A New Hero Arrives — Grimstroke http://blog.dota2.com/2018/08/new-hero-grimstroke/

Likes: 11,811 Shares: 3,280 Posted:

Dota 2

Introducing a new way to watch The International — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/08/the-main-event-with-new-steam-broadcasting/

Likes: 865 Shares: 44 Posted:

Dota 2

Watch The International 2018 opening ceremony, followed by the first series of the day: Team Liquid vs OpTic Gaming (BO3)

Likes: 5,309 Shares: 3,866 Posted:

Dota 2

Catch up on the events of the DPC season and learn about all eighteen teams competing at The International with The Dota Pro Circuit Rewind & The International Lowdown — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/08/dota-pro-circuit-rewind-the-international-lowdown/

Likes: 1,373 Shares: 99 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2018/07/immortal-treasure-iii-3/

Likes: 3,460 Shares: 548 Posted:

Dota 2

The Promise of Eminent Revival http://blog.dota2.com/2018/07/the-promise-of-eminent-revival/

Likes: 2,485 Shares: 291 Posted:

Dota 2

Dota Plus Summer Update is now live — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/07/dota-plus-summer-update/

Likes: 2,059 Shares: 152 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Compendium Update — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/07/the-international-compendium-update-2/

Likes: 2,909 Shares: 303 Posted:

Dota 2

Weekend Sale — Battle Level and Treasure Bundle http://blog.dota2.com/2018/06/weekend-sale-battle-level-and-treasure-bundle-2/

Likes: 2,570 Shares: 326 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure II http://blog.dota2.com/2018/06/immortal-treasure-ii-3/

Likes: 3,540 Shares: 444 Posted:

Dota 2

The Underhollow Beckons http://blog.dota2.com/2018/06/the-underhollow-beckons/

Likes: 3,085 Shares: 269 Posted:

Dota 2

New Ranked Season begins tomorrow — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/06/new-ranked-season/

Likes: 8,322 Shares: 2,483 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2018 Collector's Cache is now available — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/05/the-international-2018-collectors-cache/

Likes: 3,455 Shares: 316 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota 2 Short Film Contest returns for The International 2018 — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/05/dota-2-short-film-contest-4/

Likes: 1,563 Shares: 112 Posted:

Dota 2

The exclusive 'Hell-Spar Anathema' Prestige item for Lion is now available — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/05/lion-prestige-item-with-unlockable-style/

Likes: 3,885 Shares: 378 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2018 Battle Pass has arrived — http://blog.dota2.com/2018/05/the-international-2018-battle-pass/

Likes: 9,935 Shares: 2,096 Posted:

Dota 2

The Pudge Arcana arrives with The Feast of Abscession Update http://blog.dota2.com/2018/04/the-feast-of-abscession-update/

Likes: 9,457 Shares: 1,886 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2018 Tickets and Venue http://blog.dota2.com/2018/03/the-international-2018-tickets-and-venue/

Likes: 6,188 Shares: 974 Posted:

Dota 2

Today's update marks the release of Dota Plus, an evolution of the Majors Battle Pass. http://blog.dota2.com/2018/03/introducing-dota-plus/

Likes: 3,968 Shares: 421 Posted:

Dota 2

Awolnation invade the Sundered Moon with a new Dota 2 music video and in-game music pack. http://blog.dota2.com/2018/02/musical-melee-at-the-sundered-moon/

Likes: 4,202 Shares: 295 Posted:

Dota 2

http://www.dota2.com/springcleaning/

Likes: 9,396 Shares: 957 Posted:

Dota 2

The Amaterasu Dota 2 courier is now available with any purchase of Okami HD on Steam before January 15, 2018.

Likes: 6,447 Shares: 621 Posted:

Dota 2

The 2017 Frostivus Update is here. Win 3 games and get a free Frostivus Treasure! http://blog.dota2.com/2017/12/frostivus-arrives/

Likes: 16,579 Shares: 2,485 Posted:

Dota 2

Check out the submitted entries for the 2017 Frostivus Contest and help us choose the best Custom Game and best Workshop Items! Workshop items: http://bit.ly/2A5IxzT Custom Games: http://bit.ly/2zCArzN http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/votingqueue?appid=570&matchingFileType=17

Likes: 3,664 Shares: 223 Posted:

Dota 2

The Seasonal Rank Update is now live! Today's update reworks the Ranked matchmaking system, as our inaugural six-month Ranked Season is ready to begin. Entering the season, all players will be able to earn a new Rank Medal on their profile that represents their highest performance level for the current season. A Seasonal Rank Medal never decreases in rank once you've achieved it. Initial calibration games will be seeded roughly based on your previous skill. http://blog.dota2.com/2017/11/seasonal-ranked-update/

Likes: 13,019 Shares: 1,701 Posted:

Dota 2

Today's update reduces input latency from various components in the Dota command processing system. We've reworked how the dedicated servers handle incoming messages and how the engine processes user commands, resulting in more responsiveness and less delay on your actions.

Likes: 8,255 Shares: 338 Posted:

Dota 2

Two new heroes and the 7.07 Gameplay Update arrive with 'The Dueling Fates' http://blog.dota2.com/2017/10/7-07-update-the-dueling-fates/

Likes: 5,074 Shares: 756 Posted:

Dota 2

7.07 Update — The Dueling Fates http://blog.dota2.com/2017/10/7-07-update-the-dueling-fates/

Likes: 21,991 Shares: 3,879 Posted:

Dota 2

True Sight – The International 2017 | Dota 2 http://blog.dota2.com/2017/09/true-sight-the-international-2017/

Likes: 5,100 Shares: 261 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota Pro Circuit http://blog.dota2.com/2017/09/the-dota-pro-circuit/

Likes: 5,694 Shares: 280 Posted:

Dota 2

Siltbreaker: Act II — Exclusive Battle Pass Campaign http://blog.dota2.com/2017/08/siltbreaker-act-ii-exclusive-battle-pass-campaign/

Likes: 9,013 Shares: 731 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Grand Champions http://blog.dota2.com/2017/08/the-international-2017-grand-champions/

Likes: 20,543 Shares: 1,207 Posted:

Dota 2

How I Spent My Summer Vacation

Likes: 15,973 Shares: 40 Posted:

Dota 2

Two new heroes coming in The Dueling Fates update. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LV1ZV_DG3kI

Likes: 15,275 Shares: 3,582 Posted:

Dota 2

Follow all the behind-the-scenes action with the Dota 2 Twitter and Instagram feeds on The International Media page: http://www.dota2.com/international/media/

Likes: 1,746 Shares: 72 Posted:

Dota 2

Trove Carafe Immortals http://blog.dota2.com/2017/08/trove-carafe-immortals/

Likes: 6,910 Shares: 639 Posted:

Dota 2

Follow all the behind-the-scenes action from The International with our social media feeds: http://www.dota2.com/international/media/

Likes: 2,377 Shares: 64 Posted:

Dota 2

Welcoming New Players http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/welcoming-new-players/

Likes: 9,815 Shares: 539 Posted:

Dota 2

Level 2000 Collector’s Baby Roshan http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/level-2000-collectors-baby-roshan/

Likes: 6,572 Shares: 640 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Approaches http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/the-international-approaches-2/

Likes: 6,041 Shares: 338 Posted:

Dota 2

The International 2017 Secret Shop http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/the-international-2017-secret-shop/

Likes: 3,785 Shares: 295 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure III http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/immortal-treasure-iii-2/

Likes: 8,051 Shares: 514 Posted:

Dota 2

All-Star Voting and Player Card Packs http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/all-star-voting-and-player-card-packs/

Likes: 4,304 Shares: 153 Posted:

Dota 2

The 2017 – 2018 Competitive Season http://blog.dota2.com/2017/07/the-2017-2018-competitive-season/

Likes: 6,687 Shares: 527 Posted:

Dota 2

Kunkka & Tidehunter Announcer Pack http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/kunkka-tidehunter-announcer-pack/

Likes: 6,698 Shares: 329 Posted:

Dota 2

Registrations for The International Cosplay Competition taking place during this year’s Main Event at Key Arena are now open! http://cosplay.pglesports.com/

Likes: 3,343 Shares: 164 Posted:

Dota 2

This Weekend Only — Battle Level and Treasure Bundle http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/weekend-sale-battle-level-and-treasure-bundle/

Likes: 6,248 Shares: 764 Posted:

Dota 2

The International Invites http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/the-international-invites/

Likes: 10,784 Shares: 587 Posted:

Dota 2

Immortal Treasure II is now available — http://blog.dota2.com/2017/06/immortal-treasure-ii-2/

Likes: 10,410 Shares: 1,135 Posted:

Dota 2

The Dota 2 Official Soundtrack is now available for pre-order — Enjoy the epic sounds of battle on mp3, streaming services, or even a turntable near you. http://smarturl.it/DOTA2STRK

Likes: 8,240 Shares: 602 Posted:

Dota 2 Game Information:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players.

Get it here:

Game Type:

Strategy RTS

Game Description:

Dota is a competitive game of action and strategy, played both professionally and casually by millions of passionate fans worldwide. Players pick from a pool of over a hundred heroes, forming two teams of five players. Radiant heroes then battle their Dire counterparts to control a gorgeous fantasy landscape, waging campaigns of cunning, stealth, and outright warfare.

Irresistibly colorful on the surface, Dota is a game of infinite depth and complexity. Every hero has an array of skills and abilities that combine with the skills of their allies in unexpected ways, to ensure that no game is ever remotely alike. This is one of the reasons that the Dota phenomenon has continued to grow. Originating as a fan-made Warcraft 3 modification, Dota was an instant underground hit. After coming to Valve, the original community developers have bridged the gap to a more inclusive audience, so that the rest of the world can experience the same core gameplay, but with the level of polish that only Valve can provide.

Get a taste of the game that has enthralled millions.

 

Release Date: 9 Jul, 2013

Steam User reviews: Very Positive (429,182 reviews)

Website: http://dota2.com/